Tours For You - Portugal

A Never Ending Portugal to Discover

Tours For You - Portugal

We're an Incoming Tour Operator and Destination Management Company in Portugal, focused in developing charming, luxury and experiential travel services and special events. Our specialization is to provide tailor-made, personalized and creative travel planning, where all details are important.

Insider Tip

Contact your Virtuoso Travel Advisor for insider knowledge to help enhance your experience.

Virtuoso Preferred Supplier Since 19 Oct 2007

Reviews and Recommendations for Tours For You - Portugal

92%

of 13
guests
recommend


Virtuoso Verified Traveler

All reviews are from confirmed guests sharing exclusive insights

Sort reviews by

Portugal

By: FPP


Reviewed on: 06 Oct 2014

Tours for You did a wonderful job arranging our trip to Portugal. My friend and I are now trying to decide where we should travel to next but will only do it with Tours for You. Their attention to detail made our trip an outstanding adventure.
Travel Advisor:  Linda Fezekas

Great Tours

By: Barbara608


Reviewed on: 04 Dec 2015

We took tours in both Lisbon and Funchal with this company. In both cases the tours were fabulous and informative. The pickups were timely and the guides well versed in their areas. We also used this company for transfers and found them prompt and reliable.
Travel Advisor:  Bobbi Nappi

Quick response to unforseen issues!

By: VA2758


Reviewed on: 01 Aug 2016

The Tours for you team picked out beautiful hotels for our trip and arranged for private transfers, which was very comfortable and convenient. When an issue arose with a delayed flight they were quick to respond and offer a solution, which required a late night airport pick up and 2 hr. drive to our new hotel. Our experience with Tours for You couldn't have been better.
Travel Advisor:  Courtney Regan

Awesome Portugal vacation

By: The driver


Reviewed on: 05 Oct 2016

Tours For You was instrumental in the enjoyment of the vacation. The drivers were so caring and the guides knowledgable and helpful in making sure we visited what we wanted to see.
Travel Advisor:  Rosie Goldberger

Portugal with Katie

By: Kathy


Reviewed on: 12 Apr 2017

We had a great experience with Tours For You. Our guides in Lisbon were lovely--smart, nice, and fun too. We all really enjoyed our time with them and learned so much about Portugal! We really appreciated our guide in Porto emailing about the weather forecast for our Bike tour. We were able to reschedule and get the tour in before the rain started. I have already recommended Tours For You to two friends!
Travel Advisor:  Martha Rhodes

Touring Portugal

By: map


Reviewed on: 23 May 2017

we used this outfit on separate occasions with different drivers , guides and vehicles. The drivers and guides were very professional with excellent english skills. the vehicles were comfortable, but the more comfortable one had air conditioning problems and made for an uncomfortable ride home. I highly recommend this tour operator.
Travel Advisor:  Angela Pierson

Simply Excellent

By: Kathy


Reviewed on: 03 Jun 2017

My husband and I recently traveled to Portugal with two other couples, and thought that a professional guide would enhance our experience since none of us had previously traveled to Portugal. Each tour included a professional, English-speaking driver, comfortable Mercedes van, and English-speaking guide. The tours were comfortable informative, well-paced, and included adequate time for breaks or meals. I would recommend these folks without reservation to anyone wishing to see Portugal. We could not have been more pleased.
Travel Advisor:  Angela Pierson

Tours For You Were The Tours For Me!

By: SB


Reviewed on: 01 Jul 2017

Great guides, great drivers, great service. Highly recommended! And a special shout out to our Porto guide, Daniel, who was friendly, informed and enthusiastic.
Travel Advisor:  Nora Winsberg

Private tours

By: JP


Reviewed on: 04 Sep 2017

Used end trip, everyone tired, but both tours were exactly what we needed. Relaxing seaside touring with occasional stops. Stopped for wonderful lunch. Guides and drivers very good and informative.
Travel Advisor:  Malaka Hilton
Not Recommended

Limo didn't arrive

By: Bill and Irene


Reviewed on: 27 Sep 2017

Booked a car from ship to Barcelona Airport it never showed and up to now no rebate
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Tour out of Lisbon or around Portugal

By: computire


Reviewed on: 24 Oct 2017

Good guide by the name of Tiago. Ask for this very knowledgeable fellow.
Travel Advisor:  Timothy Krenzien

12 nights in Spain

By: Tom T


Reviewed on: 28 Oct 2017

We had great service in both drivers and tour guides. All were courteous and professional. The guides were well educated on the areas they were showing us. All our questions were answered and additional information provided that greatly enhanced the trip. Our tour of Ronda and Alhambra were extraordinary. We saw so much more through their presentations than we could get from any tour book or audio guide. Martin at the Alhambra should teach history at a University. His knowledge about Spanish history and the role of Alhambra added an immeasurable dimension to the tour. Our drivers , especially Francisco, were wonderful. This is where we got a glimpse into the lives of real people. Francisco was studying English and was really quite competent in communicating in English. We had a fun time as he tried to help us with some basic Spanish words. Spanish people are friendly, family focused, and refreshingly open. This impression was reaffirmed with all of our drivers and guides.
Travel Advisor:  Michael Holbrook

tour operator Portugal

By: Wendy


Reviewed on: 03 Apr 2018

Very nice and knowledgable guides.
Travel Advisor:  Susan Sparks

Products Offered By Tours For You - Portugal

Refine Your Search
Search Entire Site
X