Discover Central Europe

Discover Central Europe

The Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland and Slovakia have joined together to promote tourism to the four Central European sovereign states, to overseas visitors. All four countries share both historical roots and cultural traditions. At the same time however, each of the member countries has its own unique identity, be this in the field of architecture, art, religion, folklore and traditions or landscape. The Central European area offers several unique UNESCO monuments, world famous spas, authentically preserved historical towns and places of stunning natural beauty.

Insider Tip

Fairytale castles, dramatic landscapes, centuries-old history, iconic architecture, and rich cuisine. When it comes to the best of Europe, there can be no more dynamic a region than Central Europe.

Virtuoso Preferred Supplier Since 24 Apr 2018

Reviews and Recommendations for Discover Central Europe

Virtuoso Verified Traveler

All reviews are from confirmed guests sharing exclusive insights

Sort reviews by