Susan Morley CTA

Flagstaff, AZ United States
Journeys Around the World, an independent affiliate of CADENCE
 100%
Recommended
80
Reviews
 
Travel Specialties
Interests
  • Adventure
  • Family Travel
  • Honeymoons
  • Safari
  • Independent Tours


Destinations
  • United States - All
  • Canada
  • New Zealand
  • Cambodia
  • Vietnam
  • View More...
Selling Travel Since
2004
Languages
  • English

My Background

“WOW travel experiences that fit your passion & interest “

I am passionate about travel and LOVE helping others have amazing travel experiences. I make it easy for you to have the perfect vacation...creating authentic & meaningful travel so you can experience & discover the world. My connections with my travel partners world-wide make sure you have the best hotels, tours and experiences AND a worry free vacation. I will create those WOW travel moments that are personalized just for you!

I personally love adventure travel, luxury small cruises, unique experiences, and out of the way locations. When people ask me my favorite trip...it is always going on safari in Africa. But I've visited 60+ countries and all 50 states...and more places and experiences on my bucket list.

Travel planning with specific focus in:

  • amazing wildlife safaris
  • local culture immersion
  • outdoor adventures
  • ocean & river cruising
  • historical tours
  • photography expeditions
  • care-free tropical beach vacations
  • romantic honeymoons
  • fun family travel
  • trips to the far reaches of the World!

My desire is to make your travel dreams a reality! Contact me today - AND let’s get started!

Places I Have Traveled


Reviews and Recommendations for Susan Morley

100%

of 80
guests
recommend


Virtuoso Verified Traveler

All reviews are from confirmed guests sharing exclusive insights

Sort reviews by

She's wonderful!

By: Harriet


Reviewed on: 09 Apr 2014

Sue coordinated an excellent private  tour of Istanbul for my husband and me recently. Her attention to detail, her follow through, her good contacts overseas, and most of all, her ability to make you feel as if you're the only person she is focused on  make her a great travel agent. 

Excellent service

By: Marge


Reviewed on: 10 Nov 2014

Sue is a wonderful travel agent. She is on top of everything and keeps in touch throughout the entire process, from the planning until after your return. I would highly recommend her for all of your travel needs.

Knowledgeable and so helpful

By: Mary7


Reviewed on: 09 Jun 2016

I cannot say enough about how helpful Sue Morley was in helping to plan my first cruise. Not having any idea of how to book a cruise, what questions to ask, what things to schedule, or how to plan, made planning a cruise for my mom and me a bit stressful; however, once Sue entered my world, the worries went away. She provided great advice, helped arrange different services and responded quickly to many of my crazy questions. I will most definitely enlist Sue's assistance when planning my future adventures.

Coronado and the Del are so much fun!

By: Kristen


Reviewed on: 10 Aug 2016

Sue helped us get a wonderful room at the Del. Thanks again for helping us plan a beach get-a-way!

Wonderful Travel Agent

By: Marge


Reviewed on: 14 Sep 2016

We highly recommend Sue for your travel needs. She is a professional. Sue is knowledgable about all of the options available no matter what kind of trip you would like to take and guides you through your choices. She follows up and follows through during the entire process until the trip is over. We used to live in AZ and have since moved to WA, however we continue to use Sue for our travel needs. We look forward to working with her for our next adventure. Thank you, Sue, for our wonderful Mediterrean experience.

An Agent Who Listens and Really Helps

By: Mark


Reviewed on: 26 Sep 2016

Susan helped my wife and I plan a trip to Ireland and England. We wanted to walk the Kerry Way, but at our age we didn't want to be roughing it. She connected us with Backroads, which turned out to be perfect. In London she found us a place to stay between Hyde Park and Paddington Station; a perfect location for what we wanted to do at a reasonable cost. In addition to the normal London things, we wanted to visit Chatsworth in the Peaks district. Susan was able to create a private tour that more than met our expectations; including a private tour of the great house, a visit to Blenheim and to Oxford where we were able to get into interesting places without being in a big tour group. Working with Susan you won't end up on the cheapest tour out there -- you will end up on the special vacation that meets your own desires and expectations. And it still won't cost a fortune.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Fabulous trip to New York

By: nan


Reviewed on: 20 Dec 2016

Just returned from a fabulous trip to New York City all planned and organized by my fantastic advisor, Susan Morley. No detail was overlooked and the hotel she suggested was unbelievable. We stayed at the Edition by Madison Square Park and the y were so accommodating and the service was superb. Thanks again Susan for another fabulous trip.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Galapagos 2019

By: Cathyg


Reviewed on: 27 Jul 2019

Fabulous, Sue answered every concern, question and made sure all our needs were taken care of.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

London

By: Melissa


Reviewed on: 29 Jul 2019

Sue is easy and delightful to work with. She always works to get benefits and upgrades where they are available.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Iceland

By: Trix


Reviewed on: 12 Aug 2019

I have worked with Susan over several years. She has been planing incredible trips for me. The recent Lindblad/National Geographic circumnavigation of Iceland has not been an exception. Everything was organized with being picked up at the airport and no glitches.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Princess Carribbean Cruise

By: CathyL


Reviewed on: 21 Jan 2017

Susan did a great job helping us to plan the trip and did great follow up as we got closer. I had a question when we were on the ship regarding our private car pick up and she was on it!! Her detailed instructions for what to take and how to prepare are terrific. We are so impressed with her help, we are planning a trip to Alaska, including a cruise and then some customized land tours. I really like having an expert who has personally experienced and travelled to places we are going. She does a great job answering questions, giving spot on advice, and always follows up. Makes our travel so much more relaxing and enjoyable.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Aloha: 25th Anniversary Celebration

By: Burt


Reviewed on: 24 Mar 2017

This was the best coordinated trip we have ever taken. Every detail was covered--from the champagne upon arrival, to the complementary breakfasts in Kauai and Maui, to detailed tourist info for each island. It felt like she never left our side, caring for us all the way. As soon as we returned home I booked a one month trip to Israel with Sue. I am generally not that easy to please, but Sue has earned my loyalty and having her on our team is a true blessing.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

First time

By: Q


Reviewed on: 04 Feb 2017

This was our first time using Sue. Usually, we make all of our plans and arrangements ourselves, but she turned out to be a very good choice for this trip. She is very professional and competent. Things were always done correctly and on time. She kept in touch and always updated us with any new information. We would definitely recommend her.

Costa Rica trip

By: Cecile


Reviewed on: 03 Apr 2017

Sue Morley asked us what we wanted to do and designed the trip to meet our needs. She was able to find activities for both me and my husband. We had a great time, had plenty of information and felt safe.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

The best travel agent!!

By: Nanc


Reviewed on: 08 Apr 2017

Susan was so helpful in planning my trip. She had great suggestions about where to stay but also activities and information about the area. We loved the trip and the hotel. Susan is very thorough and helpful.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Fabulous trip planned by Susan

By: Joyce


Reviewed on: 05 May 2017

My family and I just returned from a fantastic trip to Nayara Springs Resort in Costa Rica. Susan did a fabulous job with the planning and all the details for the trip. She was thorough , professional and made sure everything was perfect even when we had a last minute change of plans! Thanks Sue!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Another easy trip by Susan

By: J. Diamond


Reviewed on: 05 Jun 2017

Susan booked our recent hotel stay at the Hyatt Gainey Ranch in Scottsdale, AZ. As always she was professional, efficient and thorough. I always use Susan for my travel needs and highly recommend her!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

getaway in phoeni

By: anonymous


Reviewed on: 12 Jun 2017

absolutely splendid!

Sue

By: Cathy


Reviewed on: 02 Jul 2017

Sue is outstanding. She knows her stuff, gives great advice and suggestions, always available to help. She understands client service!! Our trip was amazing because she knew what she was doing. A plus for sue!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Susan

By: Dave


Reviewed on: 02 Jul 2017

She was great to work with and was on point when it came to planning our complex Hawaii trip which involved multiple islands, hotels, car rentals.

Amazing Cancun Vacation!

By: R Greene


Reviewed on: 16 Jul 2017

My husband and I just returned from the most wonderful trip to a resort about 40 minutes from Cancun. Sue did a fabulous job finding the most beautiful, peaceful resort for us to celebrate our anniversary. She took care of all the details and made sure that our trip went smoothly. She is so knowledgeable, I can’t even imagine planning a trip without her expertise. Looking forward to many more trips to come. Thanks Sue! - R. Greene
  Loading comments. Please wait...

a trip we will cherish forever

By: Kristen


Reviewed on: 07 Aug 2017

Once again, Sue worked thoroughly to understand what we were looking for and was patient, fun and resourceful throughout the planning, trip and post-trip recap. We loved our trip!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Another perfect trip! Thanks Sue!

By: R.Greene


Reviewed on: 21 Aug 2017

As always, Sue picked a wonderful place near Tucson (The Ritz Carlton at Dove Mountain) for a relaxing 3 night getaway before school starts. I love working with Sue and I highly recommend her as she is very knowledgeable and always finds the perfect place for whatever it is you're looking for in a vacation. Thanks Sue!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Excellent travel agent

By: J Diamond


Reviewed on: 22 Aug 2017

Susan was extremely professional from beginning to end. She was able to get us a room upgrade and had champagne and strawberries upon our arrival ! What a nice touch! I highly recommend her.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

So helpful, she planned everything!!!

By: Angel


Reviewed on: 01 Oct 2017

She was easy to work with and she planned every piece of my grip overseas. I didn't have to worry about shuttles, ferrys, anything, she had it all planned and everything was seamless!!! I will definitely book with her in the future!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Sue Morley is the BEST!!

By: Martha


Reviewed on: 16 Sep 2017

Fabulous! She ran with the little information we gave her and planned a terrific vacation for us. She sent gentle reminders when we needed to do something on our end and was a delight to work with. She was thoughtful and sent little "gifts" to both our cruise ship and the hotel. Those were pleasant surprises. I can't wait to book my next trip with Sue.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Thumbs up for Susan Morley

By: Elsie


Reviewed on: 25 Sep 2017

Susan was very receptive to all of our input and responded in kind, always with enthusiasm and efficiency. One outstanding example: I am hearing impaired and asked if (as in many other places in Europe) our driver's car was equipped with a "PA system," including a mini mike for the guide and speakers in the car. She checked into it and let me know they were making a special installation for our visit!!! That's customer service.....and satisfaction.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Emerald Isle

By: Long Island Traveler


Reviewed on: 24 Sep 2017

Susan was so easy to work with. She Responded to all our questions, suggestions and concerns immediately. When we wanted to add an event at the last minute, she made it happen. And she never got annoyed with our endless emails! We really appreciated her list of "tips" for our trip, from how to pack to what to tip, etc. we referred to them often. I would definitely recommend Susan and hope to use her again.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Review for Sue Morely

By: Punkin


Reviewed on: 06 Dec 2017

Sue was great. Helpful, knowledgeable and kind.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Figure it out and do it your way

By: Dick H


Reviewed on: 06 Oct 2017

We have planned three trips with Susan. She is excellent at listening to understand what we want to do, the things we like and the things we don't like. In this case the National Geographic (NG) trip sounded like just what we wanted except that the tour did not get us to Delphi. She figured out how to spend an extra day at a resort and visit Delphi before joining NG. She gave us similar help for trips to Africa and Ireland.

Review

By: DSL


Reviewed on: 22 Oct 2017

Sue was terrific! She planned an amazing travel experience for us. She made sure to understand our travel goals, what was important to us to see and experience and was always quick to answer questions or concerns.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Wonderful trip to Italy

By: J. Diamond


Reviewed on: 30 Oct 2017

Susan helped us plan our trip to northern Italy. She is always a pleasure to work with, so helpful and always on top of things. I have used Susan for many trips over many years and can confidently recommend her.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Great trip and best advisor I ever had!

By: Aunt Fran!!


Reviewed on: 23 Nov 2017

Fantastic. She is Really good and very kmowledgeablle. Great travel advisor.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Puerto Adventures

By: Rita


Reviewed on: 13 Jan 2018

Working with Susan was great. She found. Location and house that fit our family needs for holiday vacation. Easy to work with and answered all our questions.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Paris Bound

By: MSS


Reviewed on: 11 Jan 2018

Sue is amazing, creative, and wonderful to work with. I had planned a last minute Christmas trip to France. And Sue pulled it off. Would I recommend her to others? in a heart beat. I look forward to working with her again on upcoming family gatherings outside the US.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Ski Trip to Val d'Isere France

By: Mtn Mom


Reviewed on: 02 Apr 2018

Sue is extremely helpful when planning a trip. She responds timely and pays close attention to all details whether we are taking the kids or doing adults only. I wouldn't hesitate to call or email her. It's such a relief to find somebody reliable who can offer ideas and make all the arrangements, plus stay in the budget!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Charleston

By: Joyce D


Reviewed on: 06 Apr 2018

Susan helped plan a trip to Charleston SC for my husbands birthday. As always , she makes sure every detail is correct and taken care of. She also surprised us by sending champagne to the room to help us celebrate. Thanks Susan!

A Trip of a Lifetime

By: Martha


Reviewed on: 18 Apr 2018

Sue was so accommodating and understanding. She chose an itinerary for my daughter and grandson that perfectly met their needs. This was their first time traveling alone and every detail was planned and flawless. I can't wait to start planning MY next trip with Sue. She's a delight to work with, knowledgable and so responsive.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Travel kudos

By: Grandma


Reviewed on: 02 Jun 2018

She is professional, calm, creative, a perfectionist. Susan has planned my trips which has given me confidence and the ability to travel solo at home and abroad.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Palace Hotel San Francisco

By: Audrey


Reviewed on: 03 Jun 2018

Ms. Morely takes care of everything. It is wonderful not to have to worry about any detail whatsoever. And working with Ms. Morley means getting perks and special treatment.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Trip of a lifetime -- perfectly planned

By: Alejo and Abby


Reviewed on: 02 Jun 2018

Sue worked diligently throughout several months to help me and my wife plan our perfect month-long honeymoon in South East Asia. She provided valuable advice and insights concerning where in Vietnam and Cambodia we should visit and recommended tours and location she knew we would like based on her understanding of our preferences, interests, and objectives. Moreover, Sue was always lightning-fast in responding to our emails and queries (and boy did we have many!) She diligently followed up with resorts to ensure we would receive upgrades -- and we always did, including an over-water villa in Cambodia. There was nothing we asked Sue that she couldn't do for us and we were so grateful to her efforts and wisdom. We cannot recommend her enough.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Phoenix and Flagstaff

By: Fran M. Las cruces


Reviewed on: 10 Jun 2018

What a wonderful travel agent!! Everything went perfectly and was exceptional in every way. Ms. Morley certainly knows how to plan a great trip.. I highly recommend her....
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Great trip knowledge!

By: BryanC


Reviewed on: 18 Jun 2018

Susan was great! We ended up picking some local vacation rentals for the majority of our trip which she wasn't able to directly help us with but she was still just as happy to continue helping us with the hotel/resort we did end up staying at based on her recommendation. She is very pleasant to work with, knows her stuff, and saved us a good deal of money at the same time. Recommend her highly!!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Wonderful European trip

By: JSD


Reviewed on: 27 Jun 2018

Susan helped plan our 3 week European vacation that included 4 stops in 3 countries. She did a fantastic job co-ordinating everything from hotels to tours etc. She even helped us try to locate our missing luggage! Susan is a true travel agent professional!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Italy Trip2018

By: Gemma


Reviewed on: 01 Jul 2018

Working with Sue Morley was great. The most important thing that I need when working with anyone is good communication. Sue proved that she was a good communicator from the get go. She also helped us with first time traveler tips for Italy which were extremely valuable to my daughter and I. During our trip, I really valued that she was there for us via email when ever we needed her. And that she gave us a contact person in Italy who we could contact in our same time zone when needed. We did need to contact both of them during our trip and they helped us right away. I would recommend Sue for others and will be letting any other folks that may be traveling in the future know about Sue. We had a wonderful trip thanks to Sue helping us set up our dream vacation in Italy.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Mexico

By: cindy


Reviewed on: 01 Jul 2018

My family and I have never travelled to Mexico before and so working with Susan was such a tremendous help. She was very patient with all our questions and was willing to meet up to give detailed information on all of our options. She offered great insight on all the possible resorts and activities to do while in Mexico as well. Sue made everything very easy and the trip was amazing. I will definitely use her services again! Cindy
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Great trip to Eastern Europe

By: Michele


Reviewed on: 20 Jul 2018

Sue is very personable and takes her time to make sure that you get exactly what you are looking for in your travel experience. She is knowledgeable and makes herself very available.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

regent explorer cruise

By: lee


Reviewed on: 01 Aug 2018

susan is always the consummate professional. this amazing trip was perfectly planned and executed in every way. transportation, lodging, ship, programs. the plan was to offer my granddaughter an opportunity to cruise, sightsee and have cooking lessons. we did it all thanks to susan. she is the very best
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Easy, smart and conscientious

By: Sista traveler


Reviewed on: 28 Jul 2018

Sue was professional, conscientious and knowledgeable. She was respectful of budget and interests and thoughtful about reconsidering choices and made changes flexible and easy
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Hawaii

By: Hawaii


Reviewed on: 04 Aug 2018

Sue was wonderful to work with. She was not pushy. She is very helpful in all the planning. She is well traveled herself so was very helpful in all areas of travel. This is the second time I have planned a trip with Sue and I look forward to working with her again for our next trip. You will not be dissappointed.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

AMAZING trip- Sue Morley is the best!

By: Merideth


Reviewed on: 05 Aug 2018

Sue Morley once again crafted an extraordinary trip which exceeded our expectations! She's a master at understanding individual preferences and tailoring the trip to the travelers. The week was fabulous, stress-free and filled with delightful details - like our incredible guide who showed us all the wonderful nooks and crannies of Edinburgh! Or our visit to a fascinating family run distillery in beautiful Pitlochry. Sue is the best! Thank you Sue!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Enchantment Resort

By: Melissa


Reviewed on: 13 Aug 2018

Sue is easy and fun to work with. I liked that she was able to get me a room upgrade, free breakfast, and $100 resort/spa credit.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Perfect Peaceful Getaway

By: RubieA


Reviewed on: 19 Aug 2018

Once again, Sue put together a fabulous getaway for us. We appreciated the upgrade and the extra amenities. The hotel she selected for us was the perfect spot for a peaceful weekend getaway. Thanks Sue!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Fabulous!

By: Dionne


Reviewed on: 14 Oct 2018

Susan was very easy to work with. I changed my dates for a trip to Marrakech and she was very accommodating. She was very responsive to inquiries and provided great service. She communicated very well in order for me to know exactly what I should expect at the property. I hope to be able to use her services in the near future.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Fantastic Trip

By: Moseygirl


Reviewed on: 04 Oct 2018

My husband and & I were very impressed with the way everything was arranged so perfect with our Rocky Mountaineer trip in Canada. Susan Morley is extremely organized and thinks of everything. We worked so well together. She would give us great advice and recommendations so that everything went smoothly as planned.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Excellent Service

By: Charlie


Reviewed on: 13 Oct 2018

Sue is very easy to work with and listens to what the client wants to do while on vacation. She offered us options for places to stay, explained the benefits of each place and then booked our accommodations. She also notified each accommodation that we were celebrating our wedding anniversary. The trip was seamless and a great deal of fun. We felt pampered and her help made our trip stress free.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Susan is great!

By: Adam


Reviewed on: 18 Oct 2018

Susan was thorough, helpful, and thoughtful! Our trip turned out fantastic and exactly what we wanted. I highly recommend working with her.

New York City and Boston

By: Melissa


Reviewed on: 03 Nov 2018

Sue is wonderful to work with. She listens to what I'm looking for in a hotel, and always books us rooms in hotels that have excellent service.

Down under

By: Crux


Reviewed on: 21 Apr 2019

It was great working with Susan. She is a traveler herself, so she had plenty of information, tips, and general assistance in planning our trip, knowing what we should expect, and accommodating all of our needs and wishes for our epic vacation. Susan actively listened to what we wanted out of our trip, and offered great suggestions. She easily answered our concerns and effectively communicated with us throughout the process. Susan was great with follow through, and followed up with us at the end of our trip as well. We appreciate everything she did to make this a smooth, trouble-free, and memorable vacation. We would love to work with Susan again in the future!

Excellent travel advisor

By: Mare


Reviewed on: 17 Jun 2019

Susan is extremely competent and efficient. She is very easy to work with and always pleasant.

Wonderful Travel Agent!

By: Christine S


Reviewed on: 07 Jul 2019

Sue put together an amazing trip to Greece for our family of four....she is very knowledgeable and listened to what we wanted. She did the research and presented options for us to choose from. It was so wonderful not to have to worry about anything and having every aspect of the trip organized, including drivers and sightseeing. We loved Greece!! We highly recommend Sue for any travel needs! Christine and Mark
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Great trip to Morocco

By: JD


Reviewed on: 07 Jul 2019

Working with Susan was fantastic. Easy to communicate with. Responsive. Understanding. Honest. Great experience. Our trip to Morocco was perfect for us.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Spain

By: tlk


Reviewed on: 06 Jul 2019

Susan was not only extremely knowledgeable about what we would need for our trip to Spain but she was patient and understanding as well. Our trip was complicated and we got a very late start to our planning and Susan was the consummate professional. She made the trip so much more wonderful than anyone else could have. I would recommend her services to anyone.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Trip to Savannah GA

By: Mrs.C


Reviewed on: 12 Jul 2019

Sue is wonderful!! I was late to our appointment for planning and she didn't bat an eye. She got the perfect location for us and knew exactly what I wanted in the property. I got great advise on what NOT TO MISS! Our trip was fantastic, we adored Savannah!! We didn't want to Leave! Thank you Sue!

Alaska Cruise

By: Tim


Reviewed on: 02 Aug 2019

Susan did a great job putting together a cruise that involved 3 separate families. She kept us appraised of the process and reminded us when it was time to submit more information. She was also very easy to work with and responsive.

Travel to the Pantanal

By: Leslie


Reviewed on: 12 Aug 2019

I am always so at ease when I travel on a trip that Sue arranged. My flight from Miami to Rio was cancelled and I simply called Sue. She contacted Natural Habitat and everything was take care of. The others who were on that flight were not a fortunate because they booked everything themselves. There is definitely a reason to go with Sue taking care of everything. Who wants to be stuck in Miami at night and not have a plan?
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Iceland

By: Dorlee


Reviewed on: 22 Aug 2019

Sue was great to work with. She presented several alternatives to us and answered all our questions promptly. She kept us informed every step of the way.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Danube River Cruise

By: Cliff


Reviewed on: 16 Sep 2019

Susan was great at showing us our options for a Danube river cruise and for guiding us through the booking process and then following through to make sure we were ready and satisfied.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Cruise to the Baltics

By: Mamamarina


Reviewed on: 18 Sep 2019

Sue did an excellent job of planning this trip for us. She was great at keeping us informed of how to fill out forms, choose excursions, reviewing important details. All went well. Thank you Sue Morley
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Thank you Susan!

By: JD


Reviewed on: 18 Sep 2019

Our trip to Italy and France planned by Susan went perfectly! The hotels were lovely , everything went smoothly and when we reached out to Susan during our trip to make a itinerary adjustment, she got right on it and made it happen ! We have worked with Susan for over a decade and have recommended her to our family and friends without any hesitation !
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Alaskan Trip of a Life Time!

By: jen


Reviewed on: 24 Sep 2019

Sue assisted my husband and myself plan our recent trip to Alaska. We couldn't have been happier! Sue was so easy to work with, was very prompt in helping us reserve and set up our cruise and land tour. Everything was PERFECT Sue helped with every detail and we appreciate her kind heart, her commitment to making this trip everything that we wanted, and her attention to every detail. We can't wait to plan our next adventure and will definately be enlisting Sue's help!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Professional Travel Advisor

By: Charlie


Reviewed on: 05 Oct 2019

Susan is absolutely wonderful. She gets to know exactly what you are looking for when searching for lodging, travel and any special add on adventures. It is nice to also know that you have a professional you can call while you are on your trip and she will be able to help guide you in the correct direction. Susan will be our life long travel advisor!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Brwon Besars of Alaska

By: Leslie


Reviewed on: 13 Oct 2019

As usual, it was wonderful to work with Sue. She is always very conscientious and seeks feedback about the trip so that she can advise future travelers appropriately. She checks in with me as soon as I get home to make certain everything wen the way I wanted and that I was satisfied with the trip.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

I’d recommend Sue for everyones vacation needs!

By: TammyH


Reviewed on: 25 Oct 2019

Sue is the best agent to deal with. She listens to what you need, then makes great recommendations. She follows up with you leading up to your trip and throughout to ensure all is going well. Whether we are booking flights, hotels or a full vacation, Sue is the answer. The extra perks we get by booking through her are the best!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Excellent trip

By: Mare


Reviewed on: 16 Nov 2019

Susan Morley is a competent travel advisor who is always pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her for any trip around the world.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Polar Bears in Churchill

By: Leslie


Reviewed on: 02 Dec 2019

It is always a pleasure to work with Sue. She is not only conscientious, but lots of fun! She checks in with me following a trip to make sure everything went well.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Holiday get away

By: Monica


Reviewed on: 30 Dec 2019

Susan was very helpful in finding a fun, family oriented hotel in Phoenix that we had never heard of.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Guanacaste Province, Costa Rica

By: Larry


Reviewed on: 06 Jan 2020

Sue was wonderful to work with. Very organized, knowledgeable, and attentive to our needs. We would highly recommend her and her company. We are completely satisfied with service received. The trip was phenomenal!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Great Service!

By: RyiTai


Reviewed on: 19 Jan 2020

I enjoyed working with Susan to plan and book our first cruise vacation. She is knowledgeable of the amenities and choices available on the different cruise lines and was available to answer any questions I had. I will definitely work with Susan again for my next vacation plans.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Enjoyable Tucson Getaway

By: RG


Reviewed on: 16 Feb 2020

Working with Sue is always wonderful. Thanks for the help Sue!

Working with Susan Morley, you will have access to:

  • - Special perks and extra amenities
  • - An experienced travel guide whom you can rely on before, during, and after the trip
  • - Exclusive luxury resorts and properties
  • - Once in a lifetime experiences

Explore with the Best

Virtuoso Advisors are constantly pushing the boundaries in unique travel experiences.
Alliance programs are unique tailored experiences exclusive to travelers working with Virtuoso Travel Advisors.
learn more
  • United States - All
  • Canada
  • New Zealand
  • Cambodia
  • Vietnam
  • Mexico
  • South Africa
  • United Kingdom
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • France
  • Peru