Jennifer Richardson 

New York City, NY United States
An independent affiliate of SmartFlyer
Why work with an advisor? 
 100%
Recommended
10
Reviews
 
Travel Specialties
Interests
  • Adventure
  • Family Travel
  • Honeymoons
  • Culture, History & Arts
  • Spa Vacations


Destinations
  • Anguilla
  • Costa Rica
  • France
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
Selling Travel Since
2017
Languages
  • English

My Background

Jennifer has been passionate about travel since she can remember. From the time she was an infant, her parents toted her along on all their many globetrotting adventures, from the Middle East to Africa, Europe, South America, Asia and the Caribbean. This experience set in motion a deep appreciation for exploring other cultures through travel.

While Jennifer has been a practicing attorney for over 15 years, in 2017 she found a way to pursue her love of travel as an added professional endeavor. For every destination she explores, Jennifer channels her well-honed research and negotiating skills, as well as her meticulous attention to detail, to craft authentic, fulfilling, personalized vacations for her clients.

Places I Have Traveled


Reviews and Recommendations for Jennifer Richardson

100%

of 10
guests
recommend


Virtuoso Verified Traveler

All reviews are from confirmed guests sharing exclusive insights

Sort reviews by

Wonderful girls trip to Miami

By: clt329


Reviewed on: 05 Aug 2019

Jen was amazing! I had never been to Miami and she made it so easy to find exactly what we wanted. She was a great communicator, quick to respond back to emails, texts, etc. Listened to our requests and delivered. Worked diligently in getting us the best deal possible. Recommendation in hotel, restaurants, and after dinner drinks was spot on. Can't wait to work with her again on our next trip.

Wonderful per usual

By: clt85


Reviewed on: 04 Oct 2019

Jen has been great to work with as usual. Her recommendations are always spot on, she's punctual with responses, and anticipates my every need! Love working with her, she's helped create some of my favorite trips!

Highly recommend

By: Sonya


Reviewed on: 06 Oct 2019

Jen has been amazingly attentive and has done a fantastic job of finding and securing fabulous properties for us, which usually results in an upgrade or at the very least extra TLC. Not to mention, she’s also been an incredible resource for dining and the local “off the beaten path” must dos!

perfection

By: stash


Reviewed on: 21 Oct 2019

Jennifer was a real professional. She asks questions, does her research, puts together a beautiful detailed itinerary for you to approve, and then executes to perfection. I traveled with a group, all with different pocketbooks, and although we were all over the place, Jen held it together and gave us all the vacation of our dreams. I highly recommend booking a vacation with Jen Richardson

NYC

By: Clt85


Reviewed on: 22 Dec 2019

Wonderful as always. Never knew I would enjoy working with someone on my travel planning as much as I enjoy working with Jen! Has great recommendations and always responds so quickly. Hotel in New York recommended worked for our family perfectly.

CALIFORNIA DREAMIN'

By: Dani


Reviewed on: 03 Jan 2020

Jennifer booked my family's trip to California and all of her recommendations were spot on! She booked us at the Carmel Valley Ranch which was an incredible family experience from the property itself, to the activities, to the food. We then went onto LA for a night where we stayed at the new Edition. Such a cool spot and the perfect way to end the trip. Jennifer is extremely knowledgable, dedicated and has her finger on the pulse like no other travel advisor I have ever worked with. So lucky to have her in our corner!!!

Jen met every need and concern

By: Our Traveling Family


Reviewed on: 13 Jan 2020

Jennifer was a pleasure to work with. We had various and disparate needs to be met as well as a tight travel timeline and she met all the demands without batting an eye. We were also traveling over Christmas so meal reservations were key. We had a fabulous trip (we’ve coined it our speed dating of Italy), and felt like we had gotten a deep appreciation of the cities we visited. We will definitely use Jen again for our next trip.

Jennifer Richardson

By: sweetie


Reviewed on: 26 Jan 2020

We found Jennifer to be diligent, answer all questions, and follow up even after our trip began to make certain everything was going smoothly and that we were happy. This is truly the kind of person we would want handling all travel arrangements moving forward whether for business or pleasure. She is a true gem!!!!

Girls weekend in Charleston

By: Bailey


Reviewed on: 27 Jan 2020

Jennifer is great to work with. Very responsive and great attention to details. She made sure our trip was perfect!

Amazing attention to Detail

By: SM1973


Reviewed on: 02 Mar 2020

Jennifer is always a meticulous planner. I would recommend her to anyone looking to plan a trip! She has a great eye for detail and really plans according to what each traveller needs.

Working with Jennifer Richardson, you will have access to:

  • - Special perks and extra amenities
  • - An experienced travel guide whom you can rely on before, during, and after the trip
  • - Exclusive luxury resorts and properties
  • - Once in a lifetime experiences

Explore with the Best

Virtuoso Advisors are constantly pushing the boundaries in unique travel experiences.
Alliance programs are unique tailored experiences exclusive to travelers working with Virtuoso Travel Advisors.
learn more
  • Anguilla
  • Costa Rica
  • France
  • Italy
  • Jamaica