Allison Collier 

Birmingham, AL United States
Allison Collier Travel, an independent affiliate of Travel Edge
 100%
Recommended
13
Reviews
 
Travel Specialties
Interests
  • Adventure
  • Family Travel
  • Culture, History & Arts
  • Independent Tours


Destinations
Selling Travel Since
2016
Languages
  • English

My Background

Travel has been a driving force in my life and I very much appreciate the eye-opening, educational aspect that it gives to ones perspective. I'm also very curious and just want to see what the world looks like. Thoughtfully planned travel is just my favorite thing!

As well as being a travel adviser I also manage a family including three teenage children. I greatly appreciate the challenges of traveling as a family and also the challenges of getting away without the family. Working in the travel industry is a perfect fit for my personality as it requires a mastery of logistical details, strong organizational skills and a desire to work with people .

My personal mission is to provide thoroughly researched, well-planned and financially practical travel planning services in an effort to enhance my clients' lives.

Places I Have Traveled


Reviews and Recommendations for Allison Collier

100%

of 13
guests
recommend


Virtuoso Verified Traveler

All reviews are from confirmed guests sharing exclusive insights

Sort reviews by

Spain and Portugal

By: Clouseau


Reviewed on: 27 May 2018

She was fantastic!

Idaho

By: Barr


Reviewed on: 04 Jun 2018

Super and very professional

Allison Collier

By: Meredith


Reviewed on: 16 Jun 2018

Very easy! She was accessible, flexible, and knowledgeable! She listened to what I wanted and planned accordingly!! We were so happy with our trip!!

France

By: Richard


Reviewed on: 13 Jul 2018

She was just great! Very responsive and knowledgeable.

Excellent

By: BBarr


Reviewed on: 14 Jul 2018

Double Super duper

Allison Collier

By: Katie Crafton


Reviewed on: 05 Aug 2018

Allison is always very knowledgeable about locations we’re interested in and willing to go beyond the call of duty to make us very happy! All of our trip have been fabulous. We can’t wait for our next trip to the DR.

Above and beyond

By: Katherine


Reviewed on: 04 Sep 2018

Allison went above and beyond and was everything I had hoped for in a travel advisor. I recommend her highly.

Excellent!

By: Traveler


Reviewed on: 13 Nov 2018

Working with Allison was an excellent experience! I would highly recommend her!

Haven't taken the trip yet!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By: Bonita


Reviewed on: 14 Nov 2018

We haven't taken the trip yet so might want to wait until we return.

Incredible Italy Trip!

By: andrea


Reviewed on: 31 May 2019

Allison was a total life saver! We loved every minute of our trip, and could not recommend Allison more! She handled all of the details that we did not want to be bothered with so that we could focus on our vacation. And...the hotel that she booked for our last night in Rome was such an incredible surprise...the most amazing spa experience that was so perfect after a day of traveling. We have not stopped talking about it! She is so organized and pleasant and will plan all of our trips from now on! I cannot imagine if we had tried to go to Italy without her expertise.

Siblings trip

By: Pam


Reviewed on: 08 Mar 2020

She is a delight

Cabo

By: Erika


Reviewed on: 18 Mar 2020

Allison was awesome! We were a big group which creates challenges to please everyone. Allison's attention to detail (the little things do matter) catered to everyone's interest but more importantly made for a very special and memorable vacation.

Allison Collier

By: Enemickas


Reviewed on: 27 Mar 2020

Allison has been incredibly patient with our many questions. Her recommendation for a hotel in Paris was perfect.

Working with Allison Collier, you will have access to:

  • - Special perks and extra amenities
  • - An experienced travel guide whom you can rely on before, during, and after the trip
  • - Exclusive luxury resorts and properties
  • - Once in a lifetime experiences

Explore with the Best

Virtuoso Advisors are constantly pushing the boundaries in unique travel experiences.
Alliance programs are unique tailored experiences exclusive to travelers working with Virtuoso Travel Advisors.
learn more
  • Spain
  • France
  • United Kingdom
  • Mexico
  • Italy
  • United States - All
  • Saint Barthélemy
  • Turks And Caicos Islands
  • U.S. Virgin Islands
  • British Virgin Islands
  • Morocco