Daria Westerfield 

Houston, TX United States
 100%
Recommended
82
Reviews
 
Travel Specialties
Interests
  • Family Travel
  • Ocean Cruising
  • Beach & Sun
  • River Cruising
  • Honeymoons


Destinations
Selling Travel Since
1992
Languages
  • English
  • Russian

My Background

I love to travel and love planning my client’s trips equally. I base my planning process on three important principles – listen, research and execute with excellence. My professional career has been in the travel field for over 25 years. My varied travel planning experiences range the gamut - from planning and escorting trips for geologist expeditions/hunting and fishing trips in the Russian far east and Kamchatka peninsula; to planning, overseeing and accompanying trade missions for governmental organizations and oil and gas companies; and organizing and executing large events for visiting governmental dignitaries. But most of all, I love to help people discover new places.

No travel assistance request is too big or too small for me. I apply the same care and diligent effort for all assignments - from the quick trip to New York, to the intricacies of an African Safari, or to the far reaching aspects of large corporate or group travel.

My personal favorite planning destinations are many, as I have been fortunate to travel to all of these places and more… Whether it be England, France, Portugal, Italy, Eastern Europe, Canada, China, the Caribbean, Mexico, and, of course Russia, I happily and excitedly personalize these travel destinations for all my clients.

Places I Have Traveled


Memberships 

Virtuoso Alliances
  • Priority Travel Specialist
  • Saveur Advisory Board

Reviews and Recommendations for Daria Westerfield

100%

of 82
guests
recommend


Virtuoso Verified Traveler

All reviews are from confirmed guests sharing exclusive insights

Sort reviews by

Amazing vacation

By: ariste24


Reviewed on: 02 Apr 2015

Our family has decided to spend our Spring break in Costa Rica, after Daria from WU travel has arranged a wonderful vacation trip to Tambor, Pacific side, small resort called Florblanca. Her expert guidance was spot on and thorough, an amazing fit for us. A great place to stay at for a week, and we enjoyed the sunshine, lush surrounding of this secluded, yet pristine resort which is full of exotic plants and animals along with crystal clear waters, sandy beach and two pools. They offer a lot of fun private tours that were so easy to arrange a day before, and all were very good. The guides spoke good English, and we did a fun zip-lines, waterfall & lake swimming and ATV tour that was awesome. My daughter 10, really loved learning to surf so we took two surf lessons, and the wave were just perfect for the beginners like us. The property staff was exceptionally friendly, great food, and villas were spacious, clean, wonderfully set up and always filled with fresh flowers.

Very helpful

By: Don


Reviewed on: 24 Apr 2015

Daria was very helpful with the planning of our recent trip to Singapore and Beijing, China. We ran into a couple of glitches while on the trip and she answered our questions quickly and the problems were solved. I would recommend West University Travel to any of our friend. Don

Very prompt to act on requests

By: T


Reviewed on: 09 Jul 2015

We were very pleased with the way that Dasha handled our trip. She responded to everything that we needed and was able to answer all of my questions. While our trip was rather simple I felt as though she was giving me the attention that she would to someone taking a much more involved and elaborate vacation. I would recommend her to my friends gladly and look forward to working with her in the future.

Italy Trip

By: Guttersen Family


Reviewed on: 21 Jul 2015

Villa Aminta was fantastic! St. Regis Florence was also great.

Expert advice

By: ariste


Reviewed on: 02 Aug 2015

WU Travel agency has provide us with excellent advice for our trip to Istanbul, Turkey. The hotel stay was the right fit for our family with great location that enabled us to visit the Old City and famous sights. We would highly recommend their services to other families.

Wonderful Vacation

By: katcrene


Reviewed on: 04 Aug 2015

We had a wonderful vacation and despite a few hiccups here and there with flight cancellations, traffic, etc., we were able to make a call or send a text and have things modified as needed so we had no worries. We felt we were in very capable hands.

Excellent Customer Service!

By: mg23


Reviewed on: 04 Aug 2015

Daria was always around to answer my calls and emails in a timely manner, even on weekends. She provided good advice on the property I was looking to stay at, and went above and beyond to help me secure the best deal possible for our vacation. She followed up regularly to make sure we received all our documents, and was helped to ensure everything was taken care of for our trip. Great overall customer service!

European Vacation

By: Shana


Reviewed on: 01 Sep 2015

Daria Westerfield at West University Travel made our trip so much more relaxing by coordinating our travel in Europe by rail and air. We loved the One Fine Stay flats that she helped us select. We highly recommend using her and her company for your travel needs.

Amazing Trip!

By: Anthony B


Reviewed on: 22 Sep 2015

Daria "Dasha" took what was an overwhelming trip with all of the potential flights and booking options, simplified it into something that I could digest in minutes, and then booked it for us over the phone. She even surprised us by having our return trip upgraded to business class! A very welcome gesture on a long return trip from Spain.

Great Service

By: starver


Reviewed on: 24 Oct 2015

I loved the Miami hotel suggested to me by Daria. It was quiet and hip with excellent service. Exactly what I wanted.

Great experience

By: RobertE


Reviewed on: 06 Dec 2015

I was so pleased with the service and attention Daria provided. If I had any questions or concerns, they were answered immediately. Pre-trip reminders were also very helpful. I highly recommend using Daria and her company.

Wonderful experience - thank you Daria!

By: Matt60


Reviewed on: 06 Dec 2015

Daria helped plan our family cruise. She was always available and responsive anytime we reached out. I highly recommend Daria and will definitely use her for future trips. We really appreciated the extra effort she went through to make us feel special on our vacation.

Excellent trip

By: Janna


Reviewed on: 08 Dec 2015

The trip was perfectly planned, and Virtuoso amenities were wonderful - great compliment from the company. Fully satisfied. Definetely use the service again. Special thanks to our advisor, Ms. Westerfield, for her professionalism and customer-friednly approach.

Professional & Experienced

By: JeanG


Reviewed on: 31 Jan 2016

Dasha did an excellent job coordinating our trip. She is thoughtful, professional and experienced. These qualities greatly enhanced our trip. Thank you!

She takes stress out of planning

By: Ed


Reviewed on: 31 Jan 2016

She takes stress out of planning and tailors the trip to exactly what you want. She is very professional, reliable and makes traveling that much more enjoyable and seamless. It also really helps that she is so well traveled herself. I would highly recommend Daria for all your travel needs! She really is the best. My entire family was very happy.

Great Hotel Selection

By: Starver


Reviewed on: 17 Jan 2016

I loved the boutique hotel in NY that Dasha selected for me. It was small and chic and close enough to the places that I needed to go but far enough away to be on a quit street. Just perfect!

No detail was missed

By: BrandB


Reviewed on: 12 Feb 2016

Dasha did a great job planning our cruise. Her advice in planning is invaluable, and she is great fun to work with!

Great service

By: B&G


Reviewed on: 21 Feb 2016

Exceptional. Everything was very well organized. Daria Westerfield provided superb service. Very pleased

Great Hotel Suggestion!

By: starver


Reviewed on: 23 Feb 2016

We loved our hotel suggestion and great deal will received with West U Travel!

Great travel agent

By: gabe


Reviewed on: 01 Mar 2016

Very helpful and informative above traveling and any sort of hotel and event coordination in Asia (which is where we were traveling).

A&K

By: B&G


Reviewed on: 22 Mar 2016

Exceptional. Well planned, great service. Highly recommended

A Pleasure - Knowledgeable and Responsive

By: Msm2624


Reviewed on: 05 Apr 2016

I very much enjoyed working with Dasha, who was very timely and responsive, and patient with some last-minute questions and requests, and followed through on everything we discussed. She was a pleasure to work with.

Thailand Trip April 2016

By: Paige Moreland


Reviewed on: 25 Apr 2016

Chang Mai was awesome! Dusit D2 was great. The staff really made you feel welcomed and served 5 star service. The markets, Tigers, elephants, sognkran, etc were amazing!! Phuket was a let down. Our resort staff was very rude and didn't even hold the door open for us. The katathani resort was 40-45 minutes from Phuket town. We spent over 200 dollars in taxi fees just to get where the main town was. The beach was just ok and not like the pictures. Snorkeling has not been the same in Thailand since the Tsunami in 2008. Bangkok was great! Our hotel was exquisite and in the center of the town. Our temple/ floating market was just ok. The floating market does not sell fruit nor produce like the pictures online. The trip was incredible and life changing. I would recommend people to stay at Chang Mai and Bangkok for sure!!

Excellent Service!

By: CWY


Reviewed on: 22 May 2016

Excellent! Would HIGHLY recommend Daria! Very professional, friendly and prompt/timely Highest recommendation.

Dasha is awesome!

By: BnM Schenk


Reviewed on: 14 Jun 2016

We literally cannot say enough positive things about our honeymoon! In short, Dasha planned the whole thing while we were busy planning a wedding, transferring cities for work and buying a new house. There was absolutely ZERO chance that I could have planned the perfect honeymoon myself - but a couple of meetings with Dasha and voila! The perfect honeymoon it was. We had a few short conversations to narrow down where we wanted to go and the STYLE of travel we wanted (I don't like agenda-filled getaways). EVERY detail was arranged perfectly, everything (transport, tours, even a xooking class in Rome) was SUPER easy and super smooth. Dasha also has great follow-through...I was SO busy during planning, but she stayed on me about what decisions needed to be made by when and I NEEDED that. Overall the best travel agent experience I've had!

Perfect!

By: CarolW


Reviewed on: 23 Jul 2016

Everything was planned perfectly.... This was the first we had help planning a trip, and we cannot imagine going back to doing it all on our own ever again.

Super organized and efficient

By: SBran


Reviewed on: 22 Jun 2016

As always great service with a caring manner .

Idea generator!

By: Roger60


Reviewed on: 28 Jun 2016

When I canceled travels plans to South America out of Zika concerns, Daria did a great job of helping me generate new ideas for time away. The National Geographic trip was a great experience start to finish. She's also got some ideas for my next adventure.

Expert and friendly travel agent

By: Gabe


Reviewed on: 01 Jul 2016

The services at west university travel were above and beyond what I could ask for. My fiancé and myself had a trip planned for a month in Asia. We were clueless on how to proceed, however, when we ask for Dasha from West U travel to help it was easy and stress free. She planned our entire trip and it worked just beautifully. I cannot thank them enough for the help and amazing trip!

Excellent trip planner!

By: ZachH


Reviewed on: 01 Oct 2016

Dasha made the entire experience enjoyable, relaxing, fun, and personal. Her travel tips, advice, and recommendations are on point every time.

Amazing Service, wonderful itinerary

By: AnnB


Reviewed on: 23 Jul 2016

Dasha did a fantastic job of mapping out our trip. From the hotel selections - both amazing - to the day trips, we could not be happier. Great job of highlighting things to see and do. We will be using her for our future travel without question!

Total Professional

By: Boppa49


Reviewed on: 11 Jul 2016

We were very much pleased with how professionally Daria handled all of our travel arrangements for a recent trip through various cities overseas. Our accommodations were fantastic and for the only exception to that accolade, she immediately came to our assistance on one leg of the trip to secure better room arrangements in a non-Virtuoso hotel that she had been obliged to utilize due to monetary constraints placed on her by the organizers of the group travel. She did not let that keep her from making sure that we were treated properly by the hotel, even gaining us a suite for a non-suite room which was totally unexpected. We will definitely utilize her in the future for any travel requiring such attention to details.

Outstanding and Knowledgeable

By: Art


Reviewed on: 17 Jul 2016

Daria, of West University Travel, set up a complicated trip for me and my wife, involving long-term travel to Rome plus side-trips to Vienna and Bratislava. Numerous hotels, including the famous Sacher Hotel in Vienna, were involved, as was air and land travel. Things couldn't have been smoother or better, plus there were extra touches, such as a suite upgrade at the Sacher, complimentary meals, etc. We couldn't have been more pleased with her recommendations, and will definitely recommend her to our corporate and private travel associates.

Useful info and a superb guide to Bulgaria

By: David57


Reviewed on: 01 Aug 2016

Daria Westerfeld and West U Travel did a good job of providing guidance and answering questions about a two-family trip to Bulgaria. It became a special, self-guided archaeological tour to see the tombs of Thracian kings and the origin of Western Civilization in the gold-producing region of Varna, Bulgaria, on the shore of the Black Sea. Daria helped us tailor our hotel reservations and travel planning with a local travel agency, Tradesco. The best part of the trip was a superb local guide, Georgi Valiavicharski, who served both as driver and travel-partner. Georgi secured tickets for us to see the opera TURANDOT in a theater in Plovdiv, Bulgaria built during the Emperor Hadrian's Roman peace. The setting was beautiful and the marble seats were comfortable. Archaeologists have shown that Plovdiv is the world's oldest continuously lived-in town. Georgi led us through ruins dating back before the Trojan War and local restaurants in the Valley of the Thracian Kings. A great guide!!!

Great Experience

By: EMC


Reviewed on: 17 Aug 2016

Can't recommend enough!! WOW. Would use again and have already referred to a number of friends. Thank you

Responsive and Responsible

By: Sookie


Reviewed on: 29 Aug 2016

The service provided by Daria on my recent trip to Vancouver and Alaska was excellent. She organized my hotel and cruise making sure my requirements were communicated and confirmed by the providers. My baby was traveling with us so there were a number of special requests which she made on our behalf. I am very happy with the trip. She got us some good deals too!

Very Satisfied Customer

By: GG


Reviewed on: 07 Sep 2016

Well planned trip and matched our budget and expectations. We will certainly use her again!

Perfect Vacation

By: TexasMD


Reviewed on: 21 Sep 2016

Truly a perfect vacation for me and my significant other. Seamless in every way, from departure to arrival, IAH, SFO, Tahoe, Yosemite and back. We had the best accommodations. I couldn't have asked for a better trip. And don't even get me started on the South Africa trip we took earlier this year. There isn't enough room to express what a pleasure it was to travel with Micato under Daria's guidance. Thank you, Daria... you are a gem and you've changed the way we travel. I won't ever use Expedia or try to plan a trip by myself again.

Great family trip

By: Janna


Reviewed on: 17 Oct 2016

Thanks again to Daria and her team. My family enjoyed our stay at the Hill Country.

Flawless Experience

By: E & E


Reviewed on: 14 Jan 2017

As with our other travel experiences with Daria, no detail was left unattended. From start to finish, the vacation went without a hitch. Thank you, Daria! Can't wait to plan the next one. E & E

Great Business Trip

By: Another great business trip!


Reviewed on: 27 Feb 2017

We had another great business trip planned by Dasha! It is so nice to know that we are in good hands and can focus on work with we are traveling.

Nickelodeon Punta Cana

By: Kat


Reviewed on: 23 Mar 2017

Daria did a fantastic job of helping us with our trip to the new Nickelodeon Resort in Punta Cana. From assisting with reservations to stepping in to offer help when things didn't go as planned, we felt we were in good hands.

Attention to every detail

By: Eric M


Reviewed on: 06 May 2017

Daria's attention to detail makes for a very relaxing and carefree vacation. This is exactly why we continue to use her to plan our vacations. Thank you, Daria!

Dasha

By: Pat


Reviewed on: 08 Nov 2017

Very easy to work with, gave advice on travel but also listened and incorporated our specific requests.

Europe

By: Gabe


Reviewed on: 04 Nov 2017

It was great and the people working for her were great

Our Trip to Almalfi, Florence and Rome

By: Jared


Reviewed on: 17 Jun 2017

We had an amazing trip planed by Dasha. Dasha was extremely helpfully in the planning process since we hadn't been to Italy before and were looking for a lot of guidance. The accommodations, tours and logistics were all amazing. We couldn't have asked for nicer hotels and Dash had personal knowledge of many of the hotels which we found helpful. I've already recommended Dasha to two of my clients because I know they'll have a great experience!

London

By: Scott David


Reviewed on: 23 Jun 2017

Excellent. And good team to work with.

Smooth Travel

By: NM


Reviewed on: 29 Jul 2017

I had a great experience working with Daria. She was timely in helping me plan my trip, make changes, send me itinerary etc. Her recommendations for hotels were excellent. Had a great trip because of her services.

italy trip

By: BC


Reviewed on: 14 Aug 2017

fantastic, from start to finish.

Lisbon

By: Sandy


Reviewed on: 21 Aug 2017

Great - everything was planned 100% and all we had to do was enjoy!

Fantastic, friendly, and professional

By: Bel


Reviewed on: 23 Aug 2017

We had a wonderful trip to Italy! It was so easy on our end. We told Daria what we wanted to do and where we wanted to visit and she was extremely helpful in coordinating the right trip for our family. She set everything up for us so all we had to do was pack. She was efficient, friendly, detail oriented, and professional. We loved having the trip app on our phone. We are already contemplating our next trip for Daria to assist us with! We highly recommend using West University Travel.

Daria with West U Travel

By: Diana


Reviewed on: 10 Sep 2017

If I had to choose one word, it's Easy! Daria was a delight to work with. Her attention to the details made our trip trouble free, relaxing and enjoyable. With her guidance and planning , this was the easiest trip we have ever taken.

Santa Fe

By: REY


Reviewed on: 24 Sep 2017

Daria has been helpful and responsive in arranging travel plans that meet my requirements. It is a fairly new relationship but she is working to understand my preferences and act accordingly.

Knowledgeable, Professional, Accessible

By: KP65


Reviewed on: 02 Oct 2017

Daria provides personal insight into travel plans, providing a well organized trip itinerary. She is very professional and always available to help.

We Love The Surrey in NYC, and We Love Dasha

By: Eric M


Reviewed on: 04 Oct 2017

Fewer words is best. We loved our stay at The Surrey, our favorite hotel in NYC. And we really appreciate Dasha.

Helpful and competent

By: Ken


Reviewed on: 03 Oct 2017

Daria did a great job arranging our trip. The suggestions that she offered for lodging and other services exceeded our expectations. Looking forward to Daria helping us with our next adventure.

So worth it!

By: Robin


Reviewed on: 17 Oct 2017

Daria was fantastic! After just one phone call and a few questions, she put together a very memorable "once-in-a-lifetime" vacation for me. I was traveling alone and she made sure I felt safe and comfortable the whole way! The stress of planning, organizing, and coordinating everything was simply not there. Everything happened just like Daria said it would with no surprises! I definitely will be calling Daria again!

Last Min Booking

By: Elliot Castillo


Reviewed on: 23 Oct 2017

I booked a trip to Playa Del Carmen, pretty last minute with Daria and Samantha, upon their suggestion to Unico. What a wonderful trip, everything was very easy and well coordinated. All the smaller details that I would've forgotten were taken care of and I did not have to worry. I would definitely recommend using West University Travel!

Trip to Paris/Berlin

By: Vikki


Reviewed on: 28 Oct 2017

Excellent, wonderful experience and the trip went well. Could not have asked for better.

Too good to pass up

By: Anthony


Reviewed on: 22 Nov 2017

This is the third vacation that I have had the privilege of booking through Daria and West University Travel. Each vacation plan has been exceptional with price points and accommodations tailored to my specific tastes. Booking your own vacation through the internet can be overwhelming at times. Using Daria and West University Travel to research vacation options best suited to my needs saves me time (my most precious commodity) and ensures that the process will be more enjoyable both in the short and long term.

EAsy to work with

By: Imran


Reviewed on: 30 Mar 2018

Excellent working with her. Very flexible. Was ablr to accomodate myany changes...i really appreciate

Southeast Asia Trip

By: Jim


Reviewed on: 02 Apr 2018

Excellent collaboration to construct this journey. She had her recommendations and we had our recommendations. When the two did not match we discussed our thought processes to arrive at our recommendations, enabling me to make the best decision. Her team's responsiveness to every question was a great calming effect for the usual anxieties arising with any intricate journey. We will be using Dasha and her team for our next journey, Machu Pichu!!!

Italy Trip

By: Martha


Reviewed on: 13 Apr 2018

Daria was great! Very informative and had plenty of great tours to send us on in Italy. We will definitely be back for sure and will use Daria again. She helped make our 25th Wedding Anniversary very special. Many thanks!

Advisor

By: Jackie


Reviewed on: 19 Apr 2018

We worked well with Daria. She and Taylor were very nice to us. We did go back and forth on our plans a few times and they just rolled with the punches. We even had them change countries as Thailand was going to be much to hot for us. We added on China instead and were happy with our choice. The airlines were great and our connections worked out fine in the end. The first way was too many changes of planes. The girls never were upset with us and very accommodating. I would suggest this trip plan to anyone.

Hurricane issues were no problem

By: Ken


Reviewed on: 09 May 2018

Daria booked our cruise and airfare well before the hurricane hit St Martin. After the devastation of the island Seabourn, out of an abundance of caution, rerouted the cruise to leave out of Barbados rather than St Martin. Daria rearranged our air to accommodate the change and our trip turned out great. It is the kind of service that everyone should expect from a travel agency.

Daria was awesome!

By: Laura


Reviewed on: 16 May 2018

We got really overwhelmed trying to plan our 10 yr wedding anniversary trip to Italy by ourselves. I am so glad I found Daria- she found great hotels within our budget that had great locations & also had the amenities we needed. She planned every train ride & had private drivers waiting for us at the train station to pick us up & take us to our hotels. Our experience with the few cabs we took weren't good so I am really glad we had experienced, reputable drivers to help get us to our hotels and back the airport/train stations. The group tours she arranged were well worth the money. We were paired with experienced historians who spoke great English and were knowledgeable about the history of Rome & the Vatican- and we didn't wait in any long lines. Our Tuscany day trip to Siena, San Gimingiano ending with a wine pairing dinner in Chianti was just a dream. And the Capri day trip was gorgeous. We also loved the mobile app which had all our conformations on it. Daria is an expert!

Great experience in Boston

By: Kerry


Reviewed on: 14 May 2018

Dasha recently helped me plan a birthday event for my mother. She gave great recommendations for Boston hotels and quickly got me prices for comparison. Once we settled on a hotel, she assisted with introductions to the staff so that all details could be arranged. It was a very special weekend and everything went smoothly.

fabulous trip.

By: em


Reviewed on: 22 May 2018

She provided us with all the tools necessary to have a wonderful trip. From flight info to checking up on us once we arrived at our destination the service was top notch.

Rhine River Cruise

By: Jed


Reviewed on: 03 Jun 2018

Dasha was extremely professional and informative. We would recommend her to plan your trip or vacation.

West U Travel booked a fabulous vacation for my family.

By: KB3834


Reviewed on: 18 Jun 2018

Dasha was professional, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful - both before and during our vacation. Her planning was organized and first-rate - a real accomplishment because I was not at ALL organized. And when we encountered travel difficulties due to a weather delay, Dasha was ready and able to rebook us on a route that delayed us only about two hours (which was remarkable, considering the airline wanted us to wait 24 hours for the next plane to our destination). Moreover, when I had small, simple questions while traveling, Dasha responded immediately every time. At West U Travel, service continues throughout the vacation - not just in the planning stages. I found the whole operation thoroughly satisfactory.

A glorious trip to Spain and London

By: Mickey


Reviewed on: 12 Aug 2018

Absolutely first rate. She skillfully balanced what we thought we wanted to do with what she knew made the most sense. She gave us good advice and options for hotels in every city we visited. The tour guides she arranged for us were fabulous. She was efficient and effective. Very detail oriented, which was really helpful, since we were traveling for three weeks and there were LOTS of details to be managed. We have already recommended her to several friends and will continue to do so. And, of course, when we travel again, she'll be the first person we'll call.

Dasha

By: GJ


Reviewed on: 12 Jul 2018

Dasha was very easy to work with and made great recommendations.

West Coast vacation

By: ChrisManske


Reviewed on: 05 Jul 2018

thank you for all the help!!

Italian Vacation

By: Melissa


Reviewed on: 06 Jul 2018

Dasha was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Our trip to Italy was amazing! Thank you Dasha!

Trip to Prague and Rome

By: Tx Traveler


Reviewed on: 20 Jul 2018

Daria was very nice and worked to get what my wife and I wanted for our trip. Like all things new we ran into some bumps along the road but Daria was patient and explained many things that we did not understand. This was our first trip to Europe for pleasure so there was much we did not know. Overall we had a positive experience.

Daria

By: Jeff


Reviewed on: 31 Jul 2018

Fantastic!! Easy going-customer service oriented.

Excellent travel advisor

By: MM


Reviewed on: 13 Aug 2018

Have worked with Dasha multiple times and have been extremely pleased with her recommendations and execution - she is thorough and knowledgeable.

Great planner

By: Travelmaestro


Reviewed on: 12 Aug 2018

Dasha and her team are very professional And Timely. I would recommend them to anyone

Vacation to Italy

By: Michael Desbiens


Reviewed on: 24 Aug 2018

Dasha is very professional and friendly and really helped me with planning my summer vacation to Italy. Took care of the "finer details" that you may forget which are important! Highly recommend!

Trip of a Lifetime!

By: Tbone


Reviewed on: 27 Aug 2018

Excellent - smart, efficient, knowledgeable, pleasant.

Professional service

By: Mbeach


Reviewed on: 06 Sep 2018

Dasha (Daria) has helped us with several trips and we depend on her expertise. She is quick to respond to inquiries and pleasant to deal with.

Review

By: Pansey


Reviewed on: 06 Oct 2018

Helpful. Accessible.

Working with Daria Westerfield, you will have access to:

  • - Special perks and extra amenities
  • - An experienced travel guide whom you can rely on before, during, and after the trip
  • - Exclusive luxury resorts and properties
  • - Once in a lifetime experiences

Explore with the Best

Virtuoso Advisors are constantly pushing the boundaries in unique travel experiences.
Alliance programs are unique tailored experiences exclusive to travelers working with Virtuoso Travel Advisors.
learn more
  • Italy
  • France
  • Japan
  • China
  • Czech Republic
  • Croatia
  • Iceland
  • India
  • South Africa
  • Portugal
  • Russia
  • Spain
  • Costa Rica
  • Mexico
  • United States - All