Sarah Lee 

Seattle, WA United States
TraveLee, an independent affiliate of Brownell Travel
 99%
Recommended
212
Reviews
 
Travel Specialties
Interests
  • Food & Wine
  • Honeymoons
  • Destination Weddings
  • Spa Vacations


Destinations
Selling Travel Since
2014
Languages
  • Chinese (Cantonese)
  • English

My Background

Sarah W Lee is based out of Seattle but when you ask her friends where she lives, their response is “on an airplane”. In a recent three month span, she flew 89,083 miles, which is going around the equator 3.6 times. She does this because her passions are exploring the planet (from the comfort of Egyptian cotton sheets), finding the best food the world has to offer, and sharing it with you. Her favorite destinations are still skewed towards Asia since she was based out of Hong Kong for almost seven years working in the finance world. In her mind, some of the best beaches in the world are in the Maldives and the best powder in the world is in Niseko, Japan. She is also a fan of anyplace with great food and has flipped her own itinerary upside down just to make the last lunch at El Bulli. If you’re a food fanatic, she has you covered – from securing tables at Michelin-starred restaurants to giving directions to secret hole-in-walls that only locals know about.

Places I Have Traveled


Memberships 

Virtuoso Alliances
  • Priority Travel Specialist

Reviews and Recommendations for Sarah Lee

99%

of 212
guests
recommend


Virtuoso Verified Traveler

All reviews are from confirmed guests sharing exclusive insights

Sort reviews by

Great Service !

By: ElkY


Reviewed on: 16 Aug 2014

Sarah was great, very friendly and professional in our dealings. She was also able to get us really good deals. Highly Recommended !

Above and Beyond

By: AJB


Reviewed on: 10 Aug 2014

Sarah went Above and beyond Expectations to make our stay great. From walking into the upgraded room, which was bigger Han my apartment, and seeing the rose petals and swan shaped towels, to feeling like VIP at breakfast when the Straits lounge sent champagne to us at the main buffet, and everyone looking at you when they hear"POP" . It was a most memorable stay in fact I let Sarah know it was a quasi Honeymoon. My wife and I have been together 3 years and married just this last year but never have been on a vacation alone. So this was our first one and it's going to be hard to top the service. Sarah had told the hotel this apparently and they sent a bottle of wine and strawberries to the room complimentary with a note telling us to enjoy our honeymoon. How Awesome. Everything was more than perfect and more than we imagined. Thank you so much

Excellent

By: lgreen


Reviewed on: 10 Sep 2014

Trip planned by Sarah was excellent. Nice upgrade and perks at the hotel. Highly recommended.

First class all the way

By: Pona


Reviewed on: 09 Sep 2014

Our trip to the west coast was simply perfect and exceeded all expectations thanks to Sarah and her travel expertise. She helped us to plan the perfect 30th wedding celebration by coordinating all aspects of our trip including hotel upgrades, car reservations, restaurants recommendations and day time activities. She went above and beyond to ensure that every aspect of our trip was a special first class experience even stepping in to rearrange some of our travel/hotel plans mid-trip without skipping a beat AND securing a refund for us on some of those pesky "non- refundable" hotel room deposits. Even though it was a very busy time for her she was there for us all the way to ensure all travel went off without a glitch. A true professional!! If your not using Sarah for your travel plans you're missing out on taking your trip to premium status!!

Excellent, top notch service by experienced traveler

By: JW_NYC


Reviewed on: 08 Dec 2014

Sarah was amazing with our trip to Barbados, picking out a hotel that fit our needs perfectly and hooking us up with their tourism vouchers. She helped us with all the details, like making sure we were all set with airport transfers and how to get around the island. We had an amazing time, and Sarah's experience and guidance was most appreciated. Thank you, Sarah!!!

what a wonderful experience!

By: Ji


Reviewed on: 03 Dec 2014

Sarah planned a fabulous trip to Tuscany for my husband and I. It was everything we could have asked for and so much more. It was truly a memorable experience in no way I could have planned on my own by reading TripAdvisor reviews. I often enjoyed planning my own trips in the past, but Sarah made everything super easy, really listened to figure out what we liked, and worked within our budget and planned the perfect trip. Sarah made sure we were well taken care of from the minute we landed to the minute we left. Once you've experienced a "travelee" trip there is no other way to travel. We are super excited that Sarah is planning our next trip to Hawaii. Wholeheartedly recommend!

super efficient and a always gets it right!

By: JGM


Reviewed on: 03 Dec 2014

As usual Sarah Lee's attention to detail shines through! James

Amazing Trip!

By: megbrownie


Reviewed on: 24 Nov 2014

My husband and I found out very last minute that we had the time to take a trip to South America. I had no idea where to start, and so I reached out to Sarah. She was absolutely amazing and incredibly professional. Not only did she come up with two different itineraries for us, she also facilitated everything, took great care to match our itinerary to our lifestyle and preferences, and came in under budget. And, she did all this with only a few weeks notice before we took off. She even took care to let our guides all know about my gluten sensitivity (I had only mentioned it to her once, in passing, but when we arrived everyone made sure to give me the gluten free food options). I can't say enough good things about Sarah. We had the time of our lives, and I cannot wait until I can work with Sarah to plan our next vacation!

Very fast and good service

By: TJNJ


Reviewed on: 21 Nov 2014

Very pleased - reservation completed quickly and stay went very well. Thanks again.

5 Stars

By: Yang


Reviewed on: 08 Dec 2014

Sarah was extremely helpful and so nice. She got us a great deal at our hotel, including a room upgrade to an ocean view room. She also let the hotel know that it was our anniversary so we got a bottle of champagne and chocolate strawberries. We really appreciated the extra effort she went through to make us feel special on our vacation.

Perfect Aussie/NZ Trip

By: Alec218


Reviewed on: 04 Jan 2015

Thank you Sarah for a perfect honeymoon trip. Everything was great, the accommodations were exactly what we wanted, the activities were well thought out. The overall rhythm of the trip was just what we were looking for. You saved us hours and hours of time. Thank you so much.

perfect service

By: ElkY


Reviewed on: 07 Jan 2015

Sarah suggested the best options for us, and was always super quick and responsive to all of our requests!

She hooked us up!

By: RP31


Reviewed on: 05 Jan 2015

Sarah hooked us up at the Four Seasons Santa Fe. She was able to get us credits to use at the hotel which really saved us money but also really made our experience at the hotel so much better. I would go through here again for sure!

Nice and friendly

By: Curt


Reviewed on: 15 Feb 2015

Easy and fun experience

What service!

By: Mushroom


Reviewed on: 02 Mar 2015

Sarah was super responsive and helpful throughout the whole process, from start to finish. She would check in constantly with us on how things were going. She said she would follow up with the hotel to check on upgrades closer to the date, and indeed she did. Everything was very smooth, and our hotel stay was simply perfect. Thanks Sarah!

Prompt, thoughtful and detail-oriented

By: megbrownie08


Reviewed on: 03 Mar 2015

I've worked with Sarah a few times now and continue to be incredibly impressed. She is so thoughtful with her suggestions, and really listened to our thoughts and goals. This last trip she planned for us was the perfect mix of relaxation and exploration, and the hotel was unique and comfortable with amazing service and somehow no stuffiness. The best part about working with Sarah, though, is that she makes everything SO easy. You set the vision and she gets it done. I don't think I'll ever be able to go back to planning trips myself!

Expert friendly service

By: Vegas King!


Reviewed on: 07 Mar 2015

Sarah was absolutely helpful. She helped organize our trip per our requests. I will use Sarah again and I will also recommend her to others. Thanks Sarah!

Wonderful experience - thank you Sarah!

By: floppers5


Reviewed on: 08 Mar 2015

Sarah was quick, courteous and helpful planning and reserving our family vacation. Would not hesitate to book with her again and recommend to others. 5 star all the way! Thank you!

Couldn't have done it without her!

By: mlsshff


Reviewed on: 18 Mar 2015

Sarah was so helpful for booking our wedding stay in SF, and our honeymoon. There was a huge conference that week and so many of the hotels were sold out. Sarah was able to find us a beautiful room at The Ritz, and some extra bonuses that made our stay very special. She also helped us add our little dog to our stay last minute when we couldn't find a sitter for her. For our honeymoon, she planned the best vacation we've ever taken. We knew we wanted to stay in the Mexican Riviera, but had no idea where to stay or what to do while we were there. She found us the cutest, most romantic boutique hotel in Tulum, and got us an awesome deal. She planned fun excursions for us to explore the area, and gave us tons of ideas of what to do on our free days if we felt like being adventurous. She was available to answer questions the whole time we were on our trip, and even took care of things when I forgot my sweater at our hotel in Cancun. She'll be planning all our trips from now on!

Professional and expedient!

By: NYC Traveler


Reviewed on: 25 Mar 2015

Sarah was knowledgeable and efficient and effective, the holy trinity of travel advisor characteristics! Thanks for a terrific trip and I will be back for more.

Very efficient and surprising services

By: Gilbert


Reviewed on: 25 Mar 2015

Very impressive and my family enjoyed the trip very much. Saved a lot of hussles for us when doing trip planning. Will definitely come back using the services again and recommend to my friends.

Expert friendly service!

By: Curtis


Reviewed on: 23 Mar 2015

Always a great experience

Best Travel Planner!

By: irishkashishka


Reviewed on: 28 Mar 2015

Sarah did a wonderful job organizing a suprise party for my fiance. She had great suggestions for what to do on the trip, managed to get us reservations at the places we wanted to visit and get either great prices or great perks to go with the reservations, which is great for Vegas. She persevered through my continuous changes to the guest list, timetable, and location of events, and was continuously available to discuss any ideas or changes. I would highly recommend Sarah as a travel advisor, and will continue to use her services in the future.

vegas

By: mark r


Reviewed on: 27 Mar 2015

Very well organized. No (bad) surprises and great deals. Responsive to emails and helpful

Friendly, efficient and amazing!

By: Arya


Reviewed on: 02 Apr 2015

Sarah is amazing! She understands exactly what I need when it comes to travel. She has excellent advice and has made travel a true joy. I feel so lucky to have found her!

Celebration of a life time

By: Rola


Reviewed on: 30 Aug 2015

Sarah made my boyfriend's 30th birthday dream trip a reality. I am incredibly busy at work and I was initially incredibly overwhelmed at the thought of coordinating a surprise Vegas birthday bash with 25 of our closes friends. But Sarah took the reigns and helped be every step of the way, from coordinating the guest's hotel accommodations to, to booking the various dinners, and ensuring we got some pretty sweet perks in our suite and at the cabana. I could not have pulled it off with out her and my boyfriend's smile every time we talk about that weekend is proof that it was a celebration he will never forget!

Great Experience!

By: Ryan91684


Reviewed on: 10 Apr 2015

Great experience, great perks once checked in, cheaper than I thought it would be. Once I book at an initial price, there was a price and I was then locked in at the new rate. Thank you so much, I will definitely being using this service again.

Amazing, resourceful and efficient

By: Malasmom


Reviewed on: 30 Jul 2015

Sarah is amazing. I have referred all of my friends to her.

New York

By: Kevin


Reviewed on: 18 Apr 2016

I was very satisfied with my most recent trip. The hotel was great and the price was even better.

Perfectly customized honeymoon!

By: PuffandStuff


Reviewed on: 19 May 2015

Sarah did a phenomenal job organizing our honeymoon on short notice. Our trip had the right mix of activities and free time and the hotels and tour staff were friendly and attentive without being overbearing. We provided high-level interests and preferences, and everything in our trip was spot on with the comments we provided. We will definitely reach out to her again for our next trip and recommend her to anyone looking for a personalized high-quality trip!

Fantastic, personalised service

By: JohnRain


Reviewed on: 21 Apr 2015

This was my first booking with Sarah and I must say that she really impressed me. I usually book through my Amex Centurion concierge but Sarah convinced me to try Virtuoso and I certainly didn't regret it. Sarah went out of her way to make sure that my stay would be perfect. She was very professional, friendly and efficient in the process and, what I really did appreciate, always reachable via email for short-term requests. I have already made a second booking with her and I'm now in the process of making the next one, so it is needless to say that she won a new, very satisfied customer.

I used to think Travel Agents were obsolete - until I met Sarah!

By: JulieA


Reviewed on: 06 May 2015

Sarah knocked it out of the park once again. I used to book online - no 'travel agents' traveled the way that I did so I would just go and find what I needed and book it. Now I send everyone I know to Sarah. She has spent years as a guest traveling in luxury. She knows where to spend and where to save. I haven't enjoyed trips as much as I do now and I don't have to spend any time figuring out where I am going and what I am doing. I can't possibly recommend her highly enough. She is absolutely amazing.

Fantastic Experience

By: Svalia


Reviewed on: 29 Jun 2015

Sarah did a great job in setting up our trip. She first spent time understanding what we were looking for and areas we wanted to prioritize (type of room, hotel location, experience & activities type) and then picked hotels she felt matched our focus. Not only did she pick the right hotels but also was able to get different perks included at our hotels. Sarah was very responsive and knowledgeable on all parts of the planning

Expert Service Tailored to Personal Taste

By: Shermon1321


Reviewed on: 19 Jun 2015

My trip to France and Italy was planned by Sarah Lee and the results were outstanding from beginning to end. First, Sarah paid attention to my interests and wants for the trip and tailored the experience to fit my desires. I wanted a trip heavy on historical and archeological interests and short on shopping. She planned an agenda that fit my interests with many suggestions on the variety of tours and sights to see. These suggestions were nicely tailored to my style of touring, including avoiding circumstances that would negatively impact my enjoyment of the experience. Second, I was very pleased with the guides she chose and the accommodations. The guides were knowledgeable, flexible, and enthusiastic about their jobs and the cities I visited. I could not have been happier with their service, professionalism and dependability. My drivers were professional and showed up on time. The accommodations were a revelation! In short, top shelf service nicely tailored!

Awesome service

By: Mia


Reviewed on: 20 Apr 2016

always happy with Sarah! xM

Amazing hotel!

By: mushroom


Reviewed on: 20 May 2016

Sarah was really great in helping me secure a great hotel room at a great rate, with amazing amenities. Such luxury!

Perfect to a T

By: Mushroom12345


Reviewed on: 20 Jun 2016

Sarah helped us book our room and we got an early check in and upgraded room. In addition, we had complimentary breakfast and a spa credit. This could not have been a more perfect trip. I proposed to my girlfriend on this trip, and we are now happily engaged. Thanks so much, Sarah!!!

Great Travel Partner

By: Rich M.


Reviewed on: 23 Jun 2015

Sarah was a great partner to have to help plan this trip. She was pretty much always accessible, except for one or two times when she was in route during her travels (which is understandable). Other than that, she was quite responsive anytime I needed to ask questions. To me, being responsive is the MOST important aspect of helping to plan a trip. Sarah also did a nice job of listening to what we like, making suggestions based on this, and coming up with hotel ideas with good packaging offers. She was very knowledgeable of all the hotels we discussed. Once we arrived at them, she was pretty much SPOT ON with the information she provided.

Great as always

By: curt


Reviewed on: 22 Jun 2015

Exceeded expectations

Top notch service from start to finish!

By: GHsu


Reviewed on: 26 Jun 2015

Sarah went well beyond expectations in making sure my trip was a total success. From the moment I got to the hotel everything was taken care of and the staff treatment was great. A warm welcome from the hospitality manager as well as a welcome gift and a message from Sarah. I will definitely recommended Sarah to all my friends and family for her great service.

Perfect example of what a professional travel assistant should be!

By: Aspenedelen


Reviewed on: 30 Jun 2015

Sarah performed flawlessly with the hotel she booked for myself, my wife and my two young children in Aspen, CO last week. Not only did Sarah have the St Regis give my two young children the St Regis Aspen bears (which they both sleep with at night now) but she had a plate of cookies and strawberries brought up by our Butler with a signed note from her gratitude towards us and choosing the St Regis. She was even able to get us upgraded into a non upgradeable Loft Suite. This is a perfect reason why when I travel I choose Sarah as a very trusted partner to book my reservations.

Expert Travel agent

By: momoworm


Reviewed on: 06 Jul 2015

Sarah is an excellent travel agent. She pays attention to detail and is very patient in answering my questions regarding the hotel resorts. She also gives very sincere and honest suggestions when comparing hotels. I have worked with other travel agents and she is the best compared to the other Virtuoso agents because she is very patient in answering questions and I feel she gives recommendations that are extremely helpful because she has traveled a lot herself. I highly recommend her to my friends.

Everything was taken care of for us

By: Kevin


Reviewed on: 09 Jul 2015

I recently was attempting to plan a vacation to France and was a bit overwhelmed with all the destinations, hotels, and transportation options I would have to schedule. Once I was referred to Sarah Lee, she was able to take my general outline for my trip and make it more efficient so I could see more without any stresses. Sarah was able to book everything for me so I didn't have to worry about anything. It was such a relief to just show up at the airport and know that everything would go as planned since it was all organized with the greatest amount of detail. Also it was great to have the mobile Umapped application that had my whole trip including documents (train tickets) on my phone for easy access which Sarah set up. Not speaking a lot of French, it was a blessing to be able to pull up my itinerary in seconds and show a cab driver the name and location of my hotels without any hassle. I can't say enough about how pleased I was with Sarah's service.

Amazing!

By: Mushroom135


Reviewed on: 22 Jun 2016

Had a great trip, as usual. Thanks Sarah.

Great customer service

By: momo


Reviewed on: 11 Jul 2016

Sarah is a great travel agent. She follows through with our requests and concerns. Also she will submit extra requests on your behalf (we have a 5 year old and she put in a request for an extra bed for us and I did not have to ask her to do this). I highly recommend her.

Sarah was amazing! The best family vacation, ever!

By: Jay


Reviewed on: 13 Jul 2015

So sad to be back. My family had such a great time on our trip. Sarah was amazing planning and working with us! We truly loved our vacation. It was a great mix of relaxation, tours, activities, and places. We loved every stop and every island. Sarah understood what was important to my family as whole, and to each person individually. She helped arrange awesome group activities; we ate at some great restaurants, loved the swimming and enjoyed the touring and found little things for each personality to enjoy along the way (napping, photography, history, action, etc). The favorite activities were: Swimming in the coves that Ivan found as we went from island to island, the bike tour/time in Mljet, a countryside dinner in Vis, lounging at villa dubrovnik, and exploring the cities of vis, hvar, split and lastovo. Also, it was great to customize the trip as we saw fit along the way to incorporate our skippers suggestions. WE LOVED IT! I will definitely use Sarah again going forward.

Unbelievable service

By: ChrisF


Reviewed on: 29 Jul 2015

To say this was the greatest trip of my life would be an understatement. All of Sarah's recommendations were even better than our highest expectations, all of the arrangements/transfers/connections worked out flawlessly and each of our destinations were well briefed by Sarah before we arrived. I deal with the highest level of professionals every day and Sarah is certainly among the best. She also saved us much more than her fees. I only used a travel agent once before, and the internet makes travel a lot easier these days, but I don't think I will do any more vacations without consulting with Sarah. Thanks for everything.

Super quick turnaround and very thoughtful program

By: megbrownie


Reviewed on: 21 Jul 2015

We have now worked with Sarah on planning 3 trips, and every time has been fantastic. We decided to take a vacation very last minute and didn't know where we wanted to go or what we wanted to do. Sarah helped us choose a place (Turkey) based on our interests, and planned the perfect trip for us. She really made our life so easy. And, we totally loved it. The best part was having all our transfers taken care of, with someone helping us every step along the way. It really relieved so much stress! I'm not sure I'll ever be able to plan my own trips again...

Fantastic Full Service Every Time!

By: K and V


Reviewed on: 20 Jul 2015

Sarah has assisted us in planning two trips in the last 3 months, and is in the process of helping us plan a 15-day adventure in South Africa for this Fall. Our first two trips were spectacular - with every detail thought through, and we were well taken care of by the resorts' staff. Sarah's recommendations for our trips gave us the exact experiences we desired, whether it was a relaxing beach getaway outside the bustle of Cancun, or the quintessential Newport, RI visit to celebrate my mother's birthday. The resort even welcomed my mother with a bottle of champagne! Sarah is well traveled and has an appreciation for good food, and she gave us itineraries that suited our adventurous foodie needs. Now that we have used Sarah's services a few times, we cannot go back to planning trips without her expertise!

Awesome as always!

By: juliea


Reviewed on: 22 Jul 2015

Sarah is brilliant. She helps decide where we should go, what we should see, where we should stay and makes sure we get the best experience possible. This was our Anniversary trip - she planned our honeymoon last year and has done every trip since. I recommend her very highly to everyone I know. She's the best there is!

Great service!

By: JohnRain


Reviewed on: 07 Aug 2015

This was the second time Sarah booked a hotel for me and everything was perfect. I can highly recommend her as a travel agent. She's very professional and takes great care of her clients.

Super responsive, friendly, and knowledgeable

By: Steven


Reviewed on: 31 Jul 2015

Sarah was on the ball - always giving good advice, getting great deals, and being available whenever I needed her. Highly recommend.

Friendly & Easy with Great Results

By: Nich799


Reviewed on: 02 Aug 2015

I've just started working with Sarah but the benefits have been immediately obvious. Booking trips is so much easier and I'm getting to benefit from her connections and status immediately. There are no discernible downsides.

Another Excellent Trip thanks to Sarah!

By: gallen015


Reviewed on: 24 Aug 2015

Magnificent time at the Ritz Amelia Island. My wife typically has at least one thing that she complains about during a vacation hotel stay. This time she complained to me that she had nothing to complain about! Sarah was excellent per usual - perfect execution and got us wonderful perks at the hotel. Thanks!

Smooth Sailing on the Golden Princess Departure Aug 10, 2015

By: WT2828


Reviewed on: 25 Aug 2015

Sarah made the entire process very easy from booking all the way to boarding. Even reminded us about passports, etc. Professional and fantastic service. Totally would recommend her to all of my friends.

Professional and great service

By: witton123


Reviewed on: 25 Aug 2015

Sarah helped plan our family cruise. She was always available and responsive anytime we reached out. After securing the tickets, Sarah also followed up to make sure we filled out all the necessary forms and everything went smoothly. I highly recommend Sarah and will definitely use her for future trips.

Extremely Responsive and Helpful!

By: Jason


Reviewed on: 30 Aug 2015

Sarah is THE best Virtuoso - she responds to all e-mails in record time and has great suggestions and recommendations for each city. Will definitely be working with her again. Thanks Sarah!

Great scenery, wildlife and crew competence

By: BobG


Reviewed on: 15 Sep 2015

The trip was outstanding. In terms of scenery and wildlife, we saw even more than we had hoped to see. The adventures (kayaking, bush waking, skiff rides, etc.) were wonderful. All crew members were extremely competent, well informed, cooperative, and very knowledgeable. The UnCruise support was great - they very efficiently got us from one place to the next. I would recommend this trip to anyone.

Exceptional service

By: Saad


Reviewed on: 13 Sep 2015

I highly recommend Sarah - she understands her clients very well and consistently exceeds expectations.

Great communication.

By: Scott


Reviewed on: 13 Sep 2015

Sarah has been a great help with recent bookings. Most recently at the Fairmont San Francisco. Treated very well and a nice upgrade even though we didn't book a virtuoso rate. Sarah's communication is excellent and very quick. Would recommend her to anyone and have been using her for more bookings coming up. Thanks for the help.

A Trip to Remember

By: mellis1


Reviewed on: 16 Sep 2015

The itinerary created was fantastic! We loved spending the first half of the trip touring around Lisbon and getting a sense of the neighborhoods and culture. The second half was much more low key, getting out of the city and relaxing by the beach. Couldn't have ended any better!

Prompt n friendly service

By: Vacation addict


Reviewed on: 31 Oct 2015

Sarah, your service was impeccable, the transportations you provided was excellent. Will look forward to use again😃

Amazing South African Adventure

By: KandC


Reviewed on: 25 Oct 2015

When we had 2 full weeks of vacation and no time to plan, we turned to Sarah to help us create our ideal itinerary. Sarah knew that we enjoyed wine, food, and luxury mixed in with a bit of adventure, and she immediately got to work on planning our most memorable vacation yet. She worked with her local private tour partners to make sure we were safe, well-fed, and taken care of from the beginning until the end. Our trip was seamless from the moment we stepped foot in South Africa all the way until we left. Our itinerary included the highlights of Cape Town (and a guided hike of Table Mountain), delicious meals and wine tastings, a coastal drive to see whales and penguins, and the most eye-opening and luxurious safari we could have ever imagined. Our first South African trip will not be our last! Thanks Sarah!

Expert and responsive

By: momoworm


Reviewed on: 20 Oct 2015

Sarah has helped us with planning multiple vacations. She is extremely knowledgeable and responsive. I highly recommend her to my friends.

Exceeded Expectations

By: AmandaW


Reviewed on: 04 Nov 2015

Sarah did an excellent job planning our honeymoon to Japan. The trip exceeded our expectations. All the hotels chosen were great and the level of service was very impressive. Someone met us at the airport when we first arrived helping us with the train tickets and subway cards. When we arrived at our first hotel there was a packet of train tickets and notes waiting for us. Sarah did a great job with the daily activities and train timings. Traveling city to city was a breeze and we noticed other travelers who planned their trips on their own didn't have it as easy as we fully utilized Japan's luggage forwarding and had Sarah's expertise on activity timings. We would recommend Sarah to our friends and family and we would use her services again.

Honeymoon Australia

By: Richard


Reviewed on: 17 Nov 2015

My wife and I had an amazing honeymoon in Australia thanks to Sarah Lee. She did a wonderful job of planning our tours and excursions and she had some awesome things planned for us. Besides booking our flights, she picked some great hotels for us to stay in and she organized our transportation to and from the airports. In Melbourne we did a tour of the city, saw the pinguins on Phillips Island, and the next day we had a wine tour at Yarra Valley. In Port Douglas we went scuba diving and snorkeling at the Great barrier reef and the next day we had a hot air balloon ride and went on a tour through the jungles and fed some Kangaroos and Wallabies. In Sydney we went on a tour of the city and we did the climb up the Sydney Harbor Bridge where there was a spectacular view. We had a leisure day in each city so it was a perfect combination of sightseeing and relaxing. Overall, Sarah did a great job and we highly recommend using her to help you plan your vacation. Thank you Sarah!

Awesome travel agent

By: momo


Reviewed on: 27 Nov 2015

Sarah is a wonderful agent who helped me plan my trip and gave me very thoughtful suggestions.

Amazing Experience

By: SarahEmilyEve


Reviewed on: 29 Nov 2015

Sarah was amazing helping me plan a long overdue holiday to Scotland on very short notice. I had some garden leave time from work and wanted to get away to a new location ASAP. Sarah planned a first class, 5 star trip, was always helpful and friendly, checked in frequently on my stay, and saved me a lot of money! I highly recommend her services to anyone seeking a great travel experience.

Great connections and friendly service!

By: oobuls


Reviewed on: 14 Dec 2015

We used Sarah for our honeymoon in Hawaii (Oahu and Maui). She had great connections to local hotels and was able to get good perks. Sarah also provided insight on what hotel to stay away from since there was construction going on during our stay. Sarah also seeks to establish a long-term relationship with you instead of just making a quick buck off you, which I appreciate.

Expert Always Looking After You

By: daverg


Reviewed on: 05 Jan 2016

Excellent experience.

Great job again

By: Alec


Reviewed on: 02 Jan 2016

This is the second trip that we planned with Sarah. This trip was a short one to a resort in Cabo. She did an outstanding job both times and we would certainly recommend her and look forward to working with her in the future.

Great service

By: M1


Reviewed on: 30 Dec 2015

Sarah was very responsive and helpful during the time when she helped me plan my trip. She was great to work with!

Very thorough and organised

By: S.Wells


Reviewed on: 20 Jan 2016

Very friendly and attentive. Excellent recommendation as the the trip was well-organised and planned. We definitely will be using Sarah again here in the near future. Very pleased.

Personalized Service

By: free101girl


Reviewed on: 08 Feb 2016

Sarah did a great job of putting together a complex itinerary for us in Southeast Asia, including airport transfers, expedited visa processing, tour guides and hotel accommodations. She had it all handled so thoroughly that I actually got nervous -- since I usually do everything myself, I was expecting to have to deal with a lot of paperwork. When I expressed my worry, she reassured me that everything was taken care of, and we just had to "show up." She was right! Everything went without a hitch. My travel companion and I were super impressed with how well we were treated and how easy everything was.

Wouldn't use anyone but Sarah!

By: Mushroom


Reviewed on: 16 Feb 2016

Sarah helped me book a bunch of rooms for corporate travel, and was flexible with changing names, dates, adding loyalty program numbers, with such great spirit and cheer. She helped me cancel a room reservation without penalty, even though the cancellation date was past. So grateful to her for all her help in making my work easier!

AMAZING!!!!! ALL AROUND!!!!

By: mromo


Reviewed on: 17 Feb 2016

Incredible service, attention to detail, easy to reach, helpful, really top notch all around. Highly recommend Sarah! And I'm not easy to please! xM

The trip of a lifetime!

By: Sara and Chris


Reviewed on: 01 Mar 2016

Having never traveled to Central America, my husband and I put our complete faith in Sarah to plan our honeymoon... and it was the best decision we could have ever made! After a phone call and exchanging a few emails regarding our ideal trip she constructed an 11 day Costa Rican excursion involving everything we had asked for (a jungle experience, fishing trips, surfing, beaches to relax at and environments to explore in). What she came up with was better than we ever expected - the trip was flawless! Sarah was reachable during our whole trip which gave us some peace of mind knowing we had someone to lean on if necessary. We couldn't recommend Sarah enough!

Wonderful experience as always

By: Kevin


Reviewed on: 11 Mar 2016

Sarah, is always happy to help out and schedule last minute and do whatever it takes to satisfy myself and the group I travel with. Once I began using her it doesn't seem worth it to travel without her as an adviser

Fantastic Service!

By: ejg111


Reviewed on: 17 Apr 2016

Sarah was absolutely fantastic! Our trip was wonderful and a large part was thanks to Sarah. She made booking easy and was able to help with tickets and upgrades. We will definitely contact her for future trips and recommend her to other. Thanks Sarah!

Perfect - as always

By: jarora


Reviewed on: 28 Jul 2016

Sarah never lets us down. I booked this a few hours before my friends needed it. They LOVED their stay. I've converted them to using Sarah. She always offers amazing service and takes care of every detail. Thanks Sarah!!

Fantastic service!

By: jvmjvmjvm


Reviewed on: 26 Aug 2016

Sarah was fantastic. She was very efficient, very professional, and straightforward. For the hotels we knew we wanted, she gave her feedback and booked them quickly and easily. When we needed help, she gave excellent recommendations that fit within our budget and desires. We were frequently upgraded. One hotel mixed up our reservation, and Sarah quickly made everything right. Thank you again!

Expert Service

By: Casey82


Reviewed on: 26 Aug 2016

Sarah was absolutely amazing, she is incredibly responsive and understood our needs. Sarah was able to secure us fantastic perks and amazing rates, much better than what we could have done on our own. We are so happy we used Sarah and plan on doing so for every trip we plan in the future. Thank you again for making our trip so special

Made travelling effortless

By: Adam S


Reviewed on: 08 Sep 2016

I had a dream holiday, and owe it a lot to Sarah. She made my travel plans far less complicated than they might have otherwise been. Every experience I wanted to include in my trip / hotel stays was made possible with her help. She saved me so much time and energy and was able to offer a few perks that wouldn't have been accessible had I booked on my own. Will be using Sarah for all of my future luxury travel plans, and will be highly recommending her services to my friends and family.

Best in the Biz

By: SarahH


Reviewed on: 02 Sep 2016

Sarah planned the most amazing trip to Greece for me! She knows exactly what I want and tailors trips perfectly to meet my expectations. More than that, she is a life-saver if anything comes up last minute, helping me move around flights to be with my family. I flew into Athens and then connected to Santorini where I was welcomed by the Grace Hotel with an incredible bottle of champagne, strawberries and chocolates. I immediately set to relaxing and looking through the carefully planned itinerary Sarah sent along with suggestions for day trips. I balanced poolside with some fun excursions and had the most wonderful experience. As a benefit of being Sarah's client, I was given a lovely complimentary meal at the hotel as well. After Santorini it was to beautiful Mykonos. Sarah planned everything perfectly, taking the burden off of me to arrange for transports, flights, hotels, meals, etc. I will always use Sarah for my personal travel!

She is awesome

By: asinger@pitoil.com


Reviewed on: 10 Jan 2017

She did a wonderful job! The trip was the best I have ever been on!

Great trip again!

By: KA12


Reviewed on: 16 Sep 2016

This is the 3rd trip that Sarah planned for us, this time was Rome/Amalfi Coast and it was again great. Sarah knows exactly what we like, the pace of the trip was perfect, and she found phenomenal hotels. She even went above and beyond when she set up a last minute private tour of Pompeii for a friend of ours on <24 hours notice. We don't know how we would be able to plan these great trips without her. We continue to refer Sarah to our friends and are looking forward to her help with our future travel plans.

Great Personalized Service!

By: Phil


Reviewed on: 09 Oct 2016

Sarah is an amazing advisor! She definitely worked some magic behind the scenes with the hotel as the level of personalized service we received was far and away the best we had ever experienced! Sarah cares about her clients and we felt extremely well taken care of through the entire process from planning through post-trip debrief.

Exceptional Service and a Great Time in Vegas

By: Jen


Reviewed on: 07 Nov 2016

Sarah Lee was a fantastic help in booking a room in Vegas with lots of extra perks. Right away she was able to help secure the room type I wanted and was extremely responsive even when I had a lot of questions about options that I fired over to her between work meetings. I had a wonderful time in our upgraded room and got in right away when I landed for early check in and was able to keep the room a little late too in order to have some breakfast and sit by the pool. We loved using our spa credits as well. All in all, I was very impressed and I will definitely be booking with Sarah again and sharing her name with friends that love to travel. Thank you so much, Sarah!!

Sarah did a terrific job! We had a wonderful stay!

By: Olivia


Reviewed on: 05 Dec 2016

We were planning to celebrate our 20th anniversary in a luxury hotel in Tokyo. I had stayed at Virtuoso Hotels before so I decided to check their web site to see if there are any advisors that can help me to make the decision. There, I came across Sarah Lee who has 100% good reviews on the web site. When I called her, I was merely trying to get a quote for a night’s stay. Sarah was very helpful and informative and gave me great recommendations based on my needs. Frankly, in the luxury travel market, I am just a customer asking for a little quote. I was very surprised by the services and the attentiveness she gave me. In this digital era, anyone can get a good price by using internet search. What makes agents stand out is their great service and follow-up. Most importantly is that they listen to what a client want and not what they want to sell. Sarah was able to give me the service that I need (plus the upgrades/perks at the hotel). I will recommend her to my friends down the road.

No complaints

By: calvin


Reviewed on: 28 Jan 2017

Sarah does her job with professionalism and is easy to work with.

Trip to Patagonia/Antarctica

By: Deano


Reviewed on: 06 Feb 2017

She was great to work with. Responding quickly to any questions or concerns I had. Would highly recommend her.

Park Hyatt New York

By: ian


Reviewed on: 13 Feb 2017

Wonderful from start to finish. Sarah was incredibly helpful with scheduling everything with the hotel and got us wonderful benefits upon check-in. We can't recommend her enough!

Amazing

By: TripGoer123


Reviewed on: 13 Feb 2017

It was great working with her - she made it so easy!

Top notch!

By: CaliGirl


Reviewed on: 16 Feb 2017

Sarah does a great job. She's very responsive and finds great travel providers. I will definitely continue to work with her!

Incredible trip to Dubai

By: Smik


Reviewed on: 25 Feb 2017

I have been using Sarah's services for around 1.5 years, and I cannot recommend her enough. She is responsive, gets us lots of perks (including upgrades!), and hooks us up with tough/sold-out hotels/restaurants. Very highly recommended! Thank you Sarah!

Responsive, fast, smart

By: Tom C


Reviewed on: 03 Mar 2017

Working with Sarah was great. Most importantly she was fast and responsive on email, because I was planning the trip fairly last-minute and couldn't afford any delays. She got me improved rooms at two different hotels during my stay in Japan, for the same rates. It was a pleasure working with her.

Best travel agent

By: Grace


Reviewed on: 06 Mar 2017

Very good to work with, I highly recommend her

Costa Rica Active and Relaxing

By: Banksy2


Reviewed on: 09 Mar 2017

Great! This is my third trip that Sarah has planned and it was fabulous. The trip was flawless and it was great to be able to message Sarah through the travel app. Sarah is planning my next trip to Ireland! Highly recommend using Sarah

Recommended

By: C.C


Reviewed on: 02 Apr 2017

Sarah is professional and responds promptly.

Meadowood with Sarah Lee

By: Ellie


Reviewed on: 02 Apr 2017

Sarah Lee is terrific! She is extremely thorough and pleasant to work with. She listened to our likes and dislikes before recommending the hotel. After picking Meadowood, she told us what the hotel offered and suggested other restaurants in the area that we should dine in because the hotel restaurant was closed on Sundays and Mondays. She even knew the Monday menu at Ad Hoc which is fried chicken and the specialty of the house! ( only served on Mondays!) She told us about private wine tastings and vineyard tours that the hotel offers. I will work with her again and she has already planned another trip for us.

I would never book with anyone else

By: Julie


Reviewed on: 08 Apr 2017

I've been working with Sarah and have told every single friend of mine to do the same. I can't imagine not using her help. This last trip my parents were on a tour and she booked the places to stay before and after. They said those were the two best hotels they've ever stayed at and couldn't thank me enough. Both were her idea and she made their stay extra special by calling the hotel in advance. Her service is like no other. Thanks yet again Sarah. Everyone in my life that has used your services thanks me constantly for the introduction.

Magical trip to Hotel Plaza Athenee, Paris

By: S Mika


Reviewed on: 17 Apr 2017

Sarah is simply the best travel advisor out there, period. She always knows our preferences, is very responsive, and hooks us up with lots of perks/upgrades. Very highly recommended!

Sarah delivered!

By: Jae


Reviewed on: 07 May 2017

working with Sarah was so easy. Everything was delivered as promised and service and communication was seamless. I'm usually a micromanager when it comes to travel but I gladly gave up the reigns to Sarah for my hotel stay in Napa.
Not Recommended

Australia Honeymoon

By: Australia Honeymoon


Reviewed on: 16 Feb 2018

The trip that was planned was great. Here are my gripes: 1. We were never told we needed to get a VISA and almost missed our flight. Luckily, it's super easy to get one. 2. Part of our trip got affected by a Cyclone off the coast of Australia. Sara Lee was great about finding a new place but refused to rebook our flights. Keep in mind this was the day before our wedding and we had to spend 2 hours on the phone rebooking things. 3. She had her idea of a good trip and in some ways, this was her trip. She was rigid about what she wanted us to do and had very strong opinions. The trip was planned well and we had an amazing time. But, those issues above is why we will never use her again.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Thanks Sarah

By: Anthony Strong


Reviewed on: 05 May 2017

Planning a trip is always stressful for various reasons; in this case I was planning a trip for a bunch of guys. Needless to say plans changed numerous times; however, Sarah was responsive and adaptable. She was able to book all rooms with all the special requests which made the trip even more gratifying. I will use Sarah in the future as well as recommend her to friends.

Austin

By: Jon R


Reviewed on: 05 May 2017

Sarah was great. She somehow found a block of rooms at the W in Austin when none were available online and managed to get great perks and juggle two last minute cancellations. Very responsive along the way.

Amangiri

By: Kat A


Reviewed on: 16 May 2017

It is wonderfully efficient and so easy to book a trip with Sarah. She recommended the perfect number of nights for a relaxing getaway, hitting all the highlights of southern Utah and also keeping us within our budget. It was an amazing trip!

Always Fabulous!

By: AliVAB23456


Reviewed on: 15 May 2017

Sarah is excellent. She has helped me book several trips at the last minute over the last year. My last time, a month-long road-trip through California taking the fabulous Highway 1 up the coast from San Diego to San Fransisco, Napa, Yosemite, Sequoia National Park and ending in Anaheim for a Disney race was excellent. As always, Sarah delivered with an excellent trip and beautiful hotel stays. Some of the properties she recommended I had never heard of and they turned out to be my favorites of the trip! Like The Farmhouse Inn in Napa and L'Horizon Resort and Spa in Palm Springs. Sarah is always available to answer questions or follow-up with issues during the trip and she's great with short-fuse requests (which seem to be my thing lately). I look forward to working with Sarah for years to come on more travel adventures!

Thanks Sarah

By: Xang Friend


Reviewed on: 26 Sep 2017

Sarah helped us plan a vacation to Los Cabos but we stayed at two separate locations. Her recommendation was spot on and my fiancé and I had an excellent time. We will use her again in the future for sure.

I never book with anyone else

By: JA


Reviewed on: 11 Jun 2017

She's amazing - I recommend her to EVERYONE I know!

Happy

By: Dog


Reviewed on: 16 Jun 2017

The trip was well planned and the extras were all first class.

honeymoon to spain

By: Ricky


Reviewed on: 23 Jun 2017

Sarah was very committed to ensuring our trip would be a success from the first day we were introduced - - 8 months prior to the trip. Sarah made strong recommendations, explained her ideas/suggestions clearly, and mindfully kept to our budget. Sarah organized sensible travel between locations (we were in 5 cities in 14 days) and also ensured every hotel made us feel special on our honeymoon; with some extra perks thrown in.

Great experience

By: .


Reviewed on: 09 Jul 2017

Super accommodating, easy to work with, and full of suggestions. So lucky we were introduced!

Excellent advisor

By: Mgmg


Reviewed on: 24 Jun 2017

Very responsive and knowledgeable. Understood what we wanted and made excellent choices.

Great advisor and service

By: Julien


Reviewed on: 06 Jul 2017

Sarah is always helpful and insightful when assisting me with travel planning and bookings. She enjoys close relationships with high end hotels and resorts and I always feel treated like a special guest when I book hotels through her travel agency.

london trip

By: anonymous


Reviewed on: 10 Jul 2017

she was great and responsive and knowledgeable.

Japan and Thailand Honeymoon

By: Jon R


Reviewed on: 20 Jul 2017

Sarah was phenomenal to work with. She was open for calls, responsive to emails and highly knowledgeable during the initial researching and booking phase. Her contacts on the ground for restaurants, tours and knowledge of hotels was top notch. She added a personal touch with notes at each of the hotels we stayed at (and made sure we got nice honeymoon perks). She was on top of our transfers to make sure they went smooth and even accommodated some real time changes of plans. Each time we decided against her advice or doubted it, we were proven wrong and we often found ourselves saying "wow, great call by Sarah on this one."

Japan

By: LM


Reviewed on: 21 Aug 2017

I booked hotels in Tokyo and Kyoto through Sarah Lee and it was a wonderful experience. She was able to get us a free upgrade to a large suite at the Ritz Carlton Tokyo, which was amazing. I reached out to her with questions throughout our planning process and she was very helpful and responsive. Would highly recommend booking trips through Sarah.

Good work

By: Gilbert Fung


Reviewed on: 31 Aug 2017

Quick and efficient knows the client needs and excellent turnaround time.

Off to a Great Trip

By: SmallTown


Reviewed on: 07 Sep 2017

Sarah made us feel as if we were seasoned travelers while this was our first trip of this type. She made excellent recommendations when we faltered in knowledge. She immediately sensed our needs, gave us direction, encouraged our decisions and gently guided us to a wonderful and successful trip. When our flights were disrupted, she immediately provided the aid needed to continue travel. In travel, things don't always go as planned and this is where Sarah really proved her capability in getting us seamlessly to the next phase. Her recommendations of off site visits provided us with the local view of many areas and types of culture not often seen by the casual traveler. Give her an idea of what you like or where your interest lies and her intuitive capability kicks in and gives you exactly what you wanted. If you want to have a great travel experience, utilize the expertise of Sarah Lee.

The Best Travel Planner Ever!

By: Coconut


Reviewed on: 07 Oct 2017

Sarah did an excellent job for us. Our trip was thoughtfully planned with the right mix of scheduled activities and free time. Everything was first class. We were treated very well by each of the hotels Sarah reserved for us. The restaurants she suggested were all wonderful. She set up spa appointments, a cooking class with the hotel chef, a painting class with a local artist, a private boat tour of Lake Como, and many restaurant reservations. She did not miss any details. With Sarah's help we had a fantastic two week honeymoon in Europe! We highly recommend her services!

Patient and a great experience

By: ichola


Reviewed on: 16 Oct 2017

Working with Sarah was great. I gave her details on what I was looking for and she gave me a quick list of choices, all good. I booked one and then realized my initial details were wrong - my fault. I reached out, she corrected it nearly immediately and all was well. Would definitely use Sarah's services again!

hotel and transport

By: sylvia


Reviewed on: 04 Nov 2017

excerllent, quick response!

Florence and Venice 2017

By: Jay R


Reviewed on: 14 Nov 2017

Flawless and seamless experience! From the first call to the return home all was perfect. Hotel choices were appropriate for size, quality, location and service. We scheduled 2 tours, one in each city, as recommended by Sarah. These were just right to become familiar with the cities and gather our bearings as well as gaining an understanding of some of the massive history and geography that we were about to experience. The smart phone app was a bonus as all documents and directions and schedules were in one place with easy access. We will certainly trust Sarah to make our vacations great another time. Most highly recommended!

Uncomplicated booking

By: Ralf


Reviewed on: 06 Dec 2017

Sarah answered immediately and provided me with all options for my booking.

Always recommend

By: Joy


Reviewed on: 06 Jan 2018

I can’t recommend her highly enough. Seriously we have really enjoyed every place she has recommended and when we’ve set a nightly budget she's helped us manage dollars so we don't trade off too badly and can splurge on the "can't miss" thing (and she's been 100% right) I've also recommended her to others and gotten great feedback. I know my friends are in good hands.

Sarah Lee!

By: Bdg


Reviewed on: 14 Jan 2018

She’s is fabulous. Great recommendations and super responsive to her clients. She’s a great and knowledgeable travel agent and I’d recommend her to anyone.

Never misleads and always over delivers.

By: JA


Reviewed on: 18 Jan 2018

Sarah is someone I recommend to anyone/everyone. She never lets me down and is always on top of everything. I can't tell you how many times she's made my trip more memorable than I could imagine. Can't recommend her highly enough.

Just a one night hotel stay

By: Olivia


Reviewed on: 22 Jan 2018

Sarah was great to work with as always.... no matter it is a one night hotel stay or a full vacation stay. Efficient and professional service. Highly recommended!

Patagonia

By: Amanda


Reviewed on: 14 Mar 2018

This is my 5th trip with Sarah and it was another flawless trip. For this trip I picked out two of the lodgings in Patagonia that I wanted to stay at. Both hotels have less than 20 rooms so she did the work figuring out the dates we could go based off availability during high season. She recommended a 3rd hotel outside of Santiago that I would have never have chosen due to the location, but it was a gem and worth the travel time.

Excellent customer service

By: JLWNYC


Reviewed on: 12 Mar 2018

Sarah was fantastic - start to finish! The hotel upgraded our room on an Ocean Reserve room and treated us as VIP's. We'd highly recommend Sarah!

Cambodia, Vietnam, Thailand Honeymoon

By: Allison


Reviewed on: 22 Mar 2018

Great! Sarah helped plan our honeymoon in Vietnam, Cambodia and Thailand. We started almost 11 months ahead of time letting her know we wanted to book our own international flights with points, and she was able to put together a general itinerary so we could coordinate which airports to fly (into and out of) internationally. She was able to help us plan each location by "experience" after we let her know what we were specifically looking for (beaches, temples, elephants, and natural beauty). Each location was so unique. All tours, pick ups, and transfers went smoothly in Asia and almost all hotels had additional perks that we probably would not have been able to get without her help in booking the hotel. I would highly recommend her if looking for a luxury vacation.

Very Responsive

By: ChaosFreak


Reviewed on: 01 Apr 2018

Sarah is great to work with and is very responsive. She got me great rates at hotels along with perks like $100 spa credits, free breakfast, etc.

Working with Efficiency

By: Lo


Reviewed on: 11 Apr 2018

Working with Sarah Lee has been an absolute delight. She handles everything that is involved with taking a trip, whether for business, or pleasure, except packing your suitcase!!! And i am sure if you gave her the chance she would be happy to do that as well,- or at least advise you on what to pack! She is efficient and very detailed oriented which is very welcoming nowadays. Sarah is already planning another trip for me in the next month and we will be planning more within the the next six months to a year.

Amazing Experience!

By: Jason


Reviewed on: 16 Apr 2018

Sarah was an excellent advisor - helping with recommendations and making sure I was informed every step of the way. An incredible asset to our vacation to making sure everything went right, and will definitely be looking forward to working with her again.

Fantastic vacation thanks to Sarah!!!

By: DFW kid


Reviewed on: 19 Apr 2018

Sarah did a fabulous job assisting us in planning our vacation. We booked a trip to the Seychelles, Mumbai, Sri Lanka and the Maldives. We told her where we wanted to go and what we wanted to do and she provided us with various suggestions to better plan our trip. She worked with us to meet our budget. She booked us outstanding 5 Star hotels throughout our trip. She was able to save us several thousand dollars from what we could have booked the same hotels for, and in addition to that she was able to get most of our meals included, as well as a massage at the Four Seasons and a hotel credit at several of the other hotels. Sarah and her Team were very professional, knowledgeable, attentive and accommodating. After everything was booked they set up a web portal for us that had our whole itinerary that we could access all along the way. We were very pleased with Sarah's services and we plan on using her for many more future vacations!! We highly recommend Sarah for your trip!

Honeymoon Bliss In Bora Bora

By: A. Strong


Reviewed on: 22 Jun 2018

Sarah planned the perfect honeymoon for my wife and I. Her attention to detail, passion for giving the perfect vacation, and timely communication is the reason we always return to Sarah and refer her. She never seems to amaze me. Her two recommendations of where to stay were spot on and exceeded my expectations. First we stayed in Moorea. Sarah recommended this part for its lush corral refs. Ocean was literally littered with fish. Amount of wildlife was exactly what we were looking for. Sarah was able to provide a meal in our package which was amazing to fuel our snorkeling, paddle boarding, and sleeping on the beach interests. Next we hopped on a short flight to the Intercontinental Thalasso. This place was every bit amazing as the first but different enough to truly have a different experience on the island. This over water bungalow had a stunning view of Mt Otemanu, which came as an upgrade that Sarah was able to get for us. Sarah, on behalf of my wife and I- Thank you!

Amazing

By: Geeta


Reviewed on: 22 Apr 2018

Sarah Lee is incredible. With the room upgrade and extra bonuses I received I couldn’t have been happier. Thank you Sarah! I look forward to booking many more trips through you!

rome

By: b


Reviewed on: 28 Apr 2018

the best recommendations for my quick trip to Rome.. loved her hotel and driver. super chic!

Working With The Best

By: Lo


Reviewed on: 18 May 2018

I would not say that "working " with Sarah Lee is "work". She is an absolute pleasure. She is very detailed oriented and professional. Sarah makes sure that all of your wants and needs are covered, and if by chance she could not accomplish something for you, (which I doubt), you will know that she made every effort trying to achieve it. I would definitely recommend Sarah Lee as a Travel Advisor/Agent, and I already have.

Top Notch

By: Anonymous


Reviewed on: 29 May 2018

Working with Sarah Lee is wonderful, easy and efficient. She always assists in planning fantastic memorable trips. Thank you for all of your hard work Sarah!

Sarah

By: Bb


Reviewed on: 23 May 2018

Always great above and beyond

Sarah Lee is the best

By: Garora


Reviewed on: 17 Jun 2018

Sarah always surpasses any expectation: thanks for another amazing trip.

Excellent

By: fb


Reviewed on: 29 Jun 2018

She was excellent and very quick at replying

Sarah

By: Lisa


Reviewed on: 12 Jul 2018

Fantastic! She pointed us in the right direction for everything

Spain Trip

By: C and P


Reviewed on: 02 Aug 2018

I always love working with Sarah! She is always available to help, and we get a quick reply with very little back and forth. On our last trip, to Spain, she choose two different hotels for us, which were amazing! She gets to know you wants and needs and finds the perfect locations. Thank you, Sarah!

Honeymoon

By: LK


Reviewed on: 26 Jul 2018

Sarah is amazing to work with!! We booked out honeymoon through her and she recommended an amazing resort in the Maldives and got us a great deal. We also had an extended layover in Dubai on our way home and she was great about coordinating with the airline to get us hotel/transportation and recommending things to do for our time there. This was the second trip we booked through Sarah and she is really the best to work with.

Lana'i Trip

By: Jay


Reviewed on: 13 Aug 2018

Sarah was great. She helped recommend the location and activities based on what she knows about us. She was very receptive about any isolated intricacies that we wanted to plan around. It was always a pleasant experience speaking with her. And in terms of execution, the trip went seamlessly. Everything was perfectly taken care of and it was a perfect trip! We will certainly use Sarah again. She is great!!

On her "game"!

By: BethL


Reviewed on: 08 Oct 2018

Sarah is attentive and patient. We had many changes before and during our trip and she handled them all with ease and perfection. We really liked using the app and it made it so easy to communicate with her from Hong Kong.

Incredible Trip!

By: Ann Marie B


Reviewed on: 07 Sep 2018

Sarah did a great job with very short notice. We had the best family vacation in a very long time. Sarah suggested perfect activities for all of us. Every day was another adventure. This is the second trip Sarah has planned for us and we would definitely use her again. She goes out of her way to make every trip fantastic!

The best

By: bb


Reviewed on: 04 Oct 2018

Sarah is amazing. Everything is always a yes and she has great taste.

My amazing travel agent

By: Garora


Reviewed on: 06 Oct 2018

Sarah Lee is literally the only travel agent I will ever work with. Time and time again she has made it so that I have the best vacations ever!

The true meaning of vacation

By: Nadia


Reviewed on: 11 Nov 2018

I never used a travel agent in the past. I actually enjoy researching hotels and this to do but for my wedding we planned on taking the honeymoon the day after the wedding and it was just overwhelming. I am so glad that I used Sarah. Our honeymoon in Bali was AMAZING. She arranged all the annoying practical travel within Bali. Recently she got a hotel in Paris that was amazing.

Literally the BEST

By: Bianca


Reviewed on: 11 Nov 2018

Sarah is so prompt and thorough, she makes every step easy, detailed and quick. I refuse to ever book a trip without her. All my criteria was met and exceeded for my flights, seating, timing, dates and hotel. She makes things more than comfortable and takes a look at every option allowing me to help decide what will work best for my crazy schedule. I appreciate Her and include her with all my travel plans.

Japan and Hawaii

By: Tracy


Reviewed on: 16 Nov 2018

Sarah was easy to work with, and very responsive. She found us a good vacation package, and did the leg work to verify our hotel needs were met in Osaka. Everything went very smoothly and we had a great time. We appreciate her assistance!

Exceptional Efficiency

By: Lo


Reviewed on: 21 Nov 2018

Working with Sarah is always a pleasure. She is always responsive, always efficient, knowledgeable, and up to date on all of the options that are available for your pending trip. If there was something that you did not happen to think of, you can count on Sarah to think of it for you, even down to booking you your personal massage.

My tenth fantastic trip with Sarah

By: Ian


Reviewed on: 04 Dec 2018

Sarah has planned our last nine trips including visits to Japan, Spain, two trips to Italy, Greece, Montenegro, Utah, New York, Morocco, Indonesia and Vietnam. This latest trip to Fiji planned by Sarah was, as always, flawless. The resort knew exactly what we wanted, took care of everything and even provided a double upgrade to an ocean front pool villa. We recommend Sarah to all of our friends and family and she perfectly executes, every time.

Advisor excellent

By: MamaL


Reviewed on: 18 Jan 2019

Sarah is very responsive to our requests and makes travel arrangements hassle free.

Excellent advisor for special trips

By: JM


Reviewed on: 08 Jan 2019

Sarah is always professional, positive, honest, and has excellent recommendations. She listens to our desires and criteria, and offers up her favorite places that align. Sarah surpasses hurdles having to do with dates and availability, and we really appreciate all her help.

Best Advisor

By: Happy People


Reviewed on: 07 Jan 2019

It’s always amazing to work with Sarah. She is very thoughtful, and has her clients best interests in mind. She makes excellent recommendations and focuses on all the smallest details.

Sarah's G-R-E-A-T!

By: Anne


Reviewed on: 30 Dec 2018

Fantastic! Super responsive and helpful!

Hong Kong Hotel

By: Chelsea


Reviewed on: 10 Jan 2019

Sarah got us a great hotel deal with lots of extra perks. We were very happy with her responsiveness and the hotel location and amenities.

Sarah is ALWAYS amazing

By: Strong


Reviewed on: 15 Jan 2019

We have used Sarah for many trips because she always over delivers. This past trip was a one year, last minute-wedding anniversary. We went to Colorado. We have never been to Colorado; therefore, we didn’t know where anything was.

Amazing

By: World_Travels


Reviewed on: 07 Jan 2019

I don’t know why anyone wouldn’t use Sarah... same or better pricing than what I could find myself with a ton of perks. It’s a no-brainer!

New York

By: Porkrollz


Reviewed on: 21 Jan 2019

My stay was perfect and Sarah was excellent in understanding what my requirements were. Everything was seamless and she even got some specials thrown in. I would definitely recommend and use her again.

Turks trip

By: Jon


Reviewed on: 27 Jan 2019

Sarah is great, she always has thoughtful ideas and is willing to work to get the right trip done.

Good booking

By: Jonny


Reviewed on: 06 Feb 2019

Super simple easy and fast. Aware of programs and also was able to recomend other options.

the best

By: bb


Reviewed on: 27 Feb 2019

Sarah is absolutely the best. She is able to get great results for me in almost impossible situations.

Experienced and intuitive.

By: JT


Reviewed on: 07 Mar 2019

Sarah invests time in understanding her clients. In my experience, this is rare in a travel advisor.

Efficiency At It's Best

By: Lil Lo


Reviewed on: 08 Mar 2019

As always, she is positive, agreeable, willing to go to the mile to get what you want and/or need. If a problems arises she or her team is always to cover the issue and keeps you informed of what is going on. She is even there texting or calling to see that everything went well and according to plan. She is the best.

Above and Beyond

By: Chris


Reviewed on: 17 Mar 2019

We have been working with Sarah on our last few trips including our honeymoon to Thailand and the Maldives, an African safari with the kids as well as Italy, Jamaica and Montana. Every trip has exceeded expectations in every way. One of the things that stands out the most is the seemless transitions between countries and venues. While this is often the most frustrating part of a trip, it is never an issue when Sarah plans it. The venues she picks are extraordinary and we are always welcomed when we arrive.

A night in Geneva

By: hemedoc


Reviewed on: 18 Mar 2019

Working with Sarah is amazing. She is professional and prompt and stands 100% behind her recommendations. I will be using her for all my future trips. She makes vacation an actual vacation and not a week of stressful planning and fighting with hotels and airlines and guides. I am so glad that she is now a part if my life. She planned my husbands' and I honeymoon to Bali and it was fantastic as well.

A+

By: HBO


Reviewed on: 30 Mar 2019

Sarah was excellent, as always! We hadn’t even considered Southern California for our Zika free winter getaway and we are now planning to return year after year. Sarah’s recommendations are on point and she always takes the time to understand what her clients are looking for in each vacation they take. If Sarah says something is excellent, rest assured that it is.

Responsive and detailed

By: Calvin C


Reviewed on: 30 Mar 2019

Working with Sarah is easy. She’s quick to reply to e-mails and asks the right questions when needed. I would recommend her to anyone.

Loved Sarah

By: Bdg


Reviewed on: 18 Jul 2019

She got us great perks at hotel

Hawaiian delight

By: Biancacolour


Reviewed on: 18 Apr 2019

Easy and extremely detailed. My flight was smooth sailing, my check in was emailed to me. Sarah is on top of everything. My rental car accommodation was quick and convenient.

Secrets the Vine in Cancun

By: Britt


Reviewed on: 29 Jul 2019

There's not enough space to write in here how amazing Sarah has been for us. We travel frequently, and I would never book a trip without her and gladly recommend her to my friends and family when they are considering traveling. Sarah has an incredible attention to detail and always tailors the trip to our interests. Again, not enough room to express how thrilled we are to work with her for all of our travel needs.

Sarah Lee is the BEST

By: Andy


Reviewed on: 19 May 2019

Sarah is always fabulous! She knows the best places to go and has great recommendations and makes sure that every trip is special and everything goes seamlessly.

Loved working with Sarah

By: Bdg


Reviewed on: 18 Jul 2019

She helped us make smart Hotel choices and kept flights organized and efficient. Telling all my pals

Toronto hotel

By: Marc


Reviewed on: 10 Jun 2019

Excellent! Sarah knows the best places to stay and makes sure we have the best rooms and excellent service.

Sarah lee rocks

By: Bdg


Reviewed on: 18 Jul 2019

She’s knowledgeable and kind.

Awesome time!

By: C


Reviewed on: 07 Jul 2019

Sarah is great! Fun trip cant wait for the next

A trip of a lifetime

By: Lisa


Reviewed on: 14 Jul 2019

Sarah Lee was fantastic. Very detailed. No detail was missed. It was a trip of lifetime. We will always use Sarah to plan our family travel.

sarah is great

By: DJC


Reviewed on: 15 Jul 2019

Sarah is great. Very responsive, helpful, knowledgeable

Wonderful time on the Emerald Isle!

By: Kristin & MIchael


Reviewed on: 06 Aug 2019

Sarah Lee continues to amaze us -- selecting just the right hotels activities and meals for the perfect trip! We had a wonderful 4-day jaunt around the west coast of Ireland following Sarah's itinerary - staying in an old castle, a downtown hotel, and seeing the sights (Cliffs of Moher, Ring of Kerry) like pros, with everything organized in the app. THANK YOU Sarah!

Fantastic family Trip

By: ADC


Reviewed on: 12 Aug 2019

Hands down best travel agent... she knew the perfect balance of history/sightseeing and fun each day to keep the kids engaged and entertained. Everything was flawless on a very hectic and busy European trip. Can’t wait to work with Sarah on all my future travel!

Wonderful experience

By: Sarah


Reviewed on: 18 Aug 2019

Sarah is an excellent agent. She is quick to respond, literally knows so much about all of our destinations and is very, very easy to reach. Honestly, she is one of the most exciting parts of planning our travel! I have been recommending her to all of my friends. She is just so fantastic.

Amazing

By: P123


Reviewed on: 15 Aug 2019

Always knows the best places to stay given my parameters. A+!

AMAZING

By: BW


Reviewed on: 21 Aug 2019

Sarah is one of the best travel advisors I have ever worked with! I would highly recommend her services.

Great - as always!

By: ian


Reviewed on: 29 Aug 2019

Sarah has planned nearly 20 trips for me and my family. In every instance, Sarah has gone above and beyond to help make our trips special and this trip to Aman Sveti Stefan was no different. Thank you Sarah!

Four Seasons Palm Beach

By: Ron


Reviewed on: 13 Sep 2019

Exceptional service We encountered some issues which we were unable to resolve on our own. Sarah intervened and was able resolve the problem as well create some added value.

A+++

By: Roy


Reviewed on: 01 Sep 2019

Thanks Sarah for the best personalized hotel booking experience I’ve ever had and I travel nonstop.

Honeymoon Trip

By: Jay


Reviewed on: 15 Oct 2019

It was great working with Sarah. It was fun, engaging, and very efficient. We talked multiple times about what we wanted out of our honeymoon and then refined the schedule and itinerary to get our ideal honeymoon. She was happy to suggest alternatives when she sensed we were unsure about a particular item and was completely focused on our goals for the trip. She was also very straight forward and gave us her honest opinion about certain items when she thought we were cramming too much or too little - which I very much appreciated. Our honeymoon was 19 days, including multiple cities, countries and flights, and occurred with no hiccups! It was a stress free, amazing trip that we will remember for our lifetime. We have used Sarah before and this trip only reconfirms her ability to plan and lock in amazing experiences for us. We will continue to refer Sarah to our family and friends with the highest confidence.

Bomb.com

By: B


Reviewed on: 18 Sep 2019

Sarah lee has been a huge help in creating my itinerary for my trips. I refer All my clients and friends to use her and so far nobody has any complaints. She sorts out the hotels, the flights and even tells me what restaurants and parties are cool. If you aren’t using Sarah you’re screwed!

Honeymoon in France and Italy

By: Derek


Reviewed on: 22 Sep 2019

Sarah did a terrific job helping us to plan our honeymoon. She had great suggestions, was extremely responsive, and worked with us to ensure everything was in line with our expectations. Unlike other travel agents we have worked with previously, she was not pushy and did not try to dictate our agenda. Throughout the process, she was extremely flexible and able to find terrific hotels, restaurants, etc. that met our particular needs. We would definitely recommend Sarah and will be using her on our next trip.

Hawai’i trip

By: Robbie


Reviewed on: 09 Oct 2019

She was great! We loved the hotels and the trip!

Simply Amazing

By: Robin


Reviewed on: 12 Oct 2019

Sarah, is awesome. She has the ability to predict what you need, and make recommendations that make your getaway spectacular!

Unbelievable

By: Stacey and Chris


Reviewed on: 08 Nov 2019

Sarah Lee is the very best. She is able to creatively plan our fantastic trips. This latest trip to South America was fantastic. She came up with all these ideas and then executed seamlessly. We had a flight cancel mid trip and she had us rerouted and rebooked before we got to dinner and she had our refund for the cancelled flights before we got home.

Best Advisor

By: Zach


Reviewed on: 24 Oct 2019

Hi Sarah, Thank you for your continuous assistant with planning our vacations.

Japan

By: Brendan


Reviewed on: 27 Dec 2019

Sarah is always the best. . . Our room in Tokyo is incredible and probably the best in the hotel. So happy and would recommend to anyone.

THE BEST!

By: L K


Reviewed on: 04 Jan 2020

Can’t recommend Sarah enough, 10/10 always!!!

Sarah Is Always Amazing

By: Strong


Reviewed on: 11 Jan 2020

Sarah is always amazing. I routinely recommend her to other friends and family. She is always insightful and honest. Thank you Sarah!

Sarah Lee is fabulous

By: c


Reviewed on: 03 Jan 2020

she's absolutely fabulous. period

Wonderful travel advisor!

By: MT


Reviewed on: 11 Jan 2020

Sarah has been our travel advisor for a few years now and we love all of her recommendations - she knows our preferences well in and out and will always try to accommodate our requests as well as get other benefits thrown in we otherwise would not have. We love working with her.

Great job

By: Randy


Reviewed on: 08 Jan 2020

Asian was great abs helpful. Trip was better then even expected. All the recommendation were great !

South Africa

By: Nancy


Reviewed on: 09 Jan 2020

Sarah was outstanding. Formidable subject matter expert on the region; made impossible reservations possible; easy to work with and accessible. All you could ask for in a travel advisor and more

Another Flawless Trip

By: Amanda


Reviewed on: 24 Jan 2020

Sarah did a great job helping us plan a short get away to Sonoma and Napa. On point recommendations as usual.

Perfect Night in Maine

By: Hilary B


Reviewed on: 26 Jan 2020

Unsurprisingly, Sarah delivered yet again. While I usually book our travel, my husband reached out to Sarah to book a one-night, last minute getaway for my birthday. Not only were we upgraded to complimentary breakfast, but the corner room full of windows, with full master bath, was phenomenal and perfect for a snowy night in Portland. To top it off, Sarah recommended a bottle of Cava for the room, knowing it’s one of my favorites. In short, Sarah is responsive, fun and goes above and beyond!

Never travel without Sarah!

By: ja


Reviewed on: 06 Feb 2020

This is what we tell our friends - she never disappoints. Sarah is super smart and really understands what is important to her clients. Can't recommend her enough.

Thompson Hotel - Nashville

By: Britt


Reviewed on: 23 Feb 2020

Sarah is amazing! My husband and I have been working with her for nearly 5 years now and wouldn't imagine traveling without getting her advice/having her help with our travel arrangements. Can't say enough great things about her. The Thompson hotel in Nashville was wonderful, and once again, Sarah's suggestion for hotel made for a wonderful trip. She has a great understanding of what we like and makes great suggestions tailored for us.

Sarah is terrific!

By: Joy Beth


Reviewed on: 24 Feb 2020

Sarah is responsive and professional. We have used her to plan and book several overseas business trips for our staff and directors, and has done a terrific job every time. She is fast and efficient, and I feel better about sending our staff and directors abroad with her at the helm.

Best Travel Agent.

By: Frances


Reviewed on: 06 Mar 2020

I’m writing this review, which I never do for anyone, because I want to thank Sara for all the amazing work she’s done for me. I’m not an easy client, which I’m sure Sara knows, yet she’s always makes it work for me...and does it with humor and grace. So thank you Sarah. Please know that I sincerely appreciate all your hard work and your kindness.

Working with Sarah Lee, you will have access to:

  • - Special perks and extra amenities
  • - An experienced travel guide whom you can rely on before, during, and after the trip
  • - Exclusive luxury resorts and properties
  • - Once in a lifetime experiences

Explore with the Best

Virtuoso Advisors are constantly pushing the boundaries in unique travel experiences.
Alliance programs are unique tailored experiences exclusive to travelers working with Virtuoso Travel Advisors.
learn more
  • Australia
  • Chile
  • Antarctica
  • China
  • Croatia
  • Ecuador
  • France
  • Japan
  • Maldives
  • Spain
  • Thailand
  • Turkey
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Vietnam
  • Mexico