Brittany Sexton 

Destin, FL United States
Glass Slipper Concierge, an independent affiliate of Sanborn's Travel Service
Why work with an advisor? 
 97%
Recommended
49
Reviews
 
Travel Specialties
Interests
  • Beach & Sun
  • Family Travel
  • Food & Wine
  • Honeymoons
  • Ocean Cruising


Destinations
  • United States - All
  • Canada
  • United Kingdom
  • France
  • Germany
  • View More...
Selling Travel Since
2010
Languages
  • English

My Background

Brittany knows the in's and out's of resorts, dining, special events and experiences. She specializes in luxury travel and loves exploring new destinations or return to a familiar one to update herself on what is offered.

While her heart and passion is for Walt Disney World, she has unique expertise about Disney Cruise Line, Disneyland, Adventures by Disney, and Hawaii’s Aulani. She has experience with large groups, including scout groups, family reunions, and school groups. Fun Fact: Brittany has been to Walt Disney World over 50 times!

Although Brittany specializes in Disney Destinations, her expertise far out reaches from under the Disney umbrella. Whether it's a once in a lifetime European vacation, a relaxing luxury cruise, experiencing a guided tour or enjoying a family beach vacation, she can help plan the vacation of your dreams!

Brittany brings a lifetime of travel experience with over 15 cruises in her portfolio. Caribbean and Mediterranean cruises are a specialty and she has extensive knowledge about Alaska cruising. Brittany’s focus on pre and post cruise stays in Vancouver, Orlando, Barcelona, Rome and Miami/Fort Lauderdale will complete the ultimate cruise experience.

Thinking about a family vacation for all generations? Brittany will customize the travel experience to accommodate all age levels and interests anywhere around the world. Her attention to detail and the personal touches will let you and your family focus on making memories with loved ones. Her ultimate goal is to make your journey one to remember.

Places I Have Traveled


Reviews and Recommendations for Brittany Sexton

97%

of 49
guests
recommend


Virtuoso Verified Traveler

All reviews are from confirmed guests sharing exclusive insights

Sort reviews by

Wonderful Customer Service

By: Nikki


Reviewed on: 14 Oct 2016

My family and I just recently returned home from our first family trip to a Walt Disney World. Brittany was our travel agent, and I could not be happier with the amazing trip she planned for us. From the very beginning, she had outstanding customer service. She kindly and patiently answered the countless questions I thought of in a very prompt manner. I especially appreciated the fact that she is a true Disney expert as her tips proved to be invaluable! My family and I hope to return to Disney in a few years, and we will definitely use her as our travel agent again. Thank you so much Brittany for all the time you dedicated to planning our family's trip to the most happy place in the world as we now have wonderful memories to last a life time!

Always knowledgeable and sweet!

By: Celia


Reviewed on: 07 Nov 2016

Of course, Brittany is an awesome Disney expert but she does a fabulous job planning other trips, like our upcoming one to Pasadena. I would highly recommend her services!

Brittany is the BEST!

By: jabSTL


Reviewed on: 14 Nov 2016

If you want the best in Disney travel service, Brittany is your girl! We just got back from our second trip that we planned with Brittany's help and everything from start to end was perfection. Brittany goes above and beyond and is always so thorough in her planning and communication. We have recommended her to others and they have been extremely pleased with her services as well. We can't wait to work with Brittany and visit Disney again, soon!

Friendly service

By: Miranda507


Reviewed on: 15 Dec 2016

Very friendly and eager to assist. Very knowledgeable! Had an amazing trip. Brittany wad able to answer all the questions that we had. She contacted us back in a very timely manner. Also, kept us updated when deadlines were close.

Another fabulous Disney cruise!

By: Leah R.


Reviewed on: 16 Feb 2017

Brittany is great to work with! She's very knowledgeable and responds very quickly to all of my questions! I recommend her and can't wait to use her services again!

Disney World

By: Kristine


Reviewed on: 03 Mar 2017

She was great! Always quick to answer our questions and accommodate the changes to our plans. She came up with convenient solutions to our problems.

Magical

By: Angie


Reviewed on: 11 May 2017

Great she gave us wonderful advice and ideas, that made our Disney trip so magical as we could hope for!

Magical memories with Brittany's help!

By: Kara


Reviewed on: 06 May 2017

Brittany helped us plan our revent trip to Disney. What an amazing, seamless experience! Brittany helped us make our resort and dining reservations (including a few hard-to-get restaurants such as Be Our Guest). She also helped us arrange a special Illuminations Fireworks cruise, and provided us with recommendations for touring the parks and Fastpass uses. Her communication was always prompt, thorough and friendly. It was a pleasure working with her to plan our vacation! Thanks to her help, our recent 3- generation family vacation went off without a hitch and we made many wonderful memories!

Brittany Sexton is Great!

By: Amanda


Reviewed on: 21 Sep 2017

It was great working with Brittany Sexton! She is very knowledgeable about Disney and travel! She was easy to get a hold of and always answered all my questions!

Florida trip

By: Grammie Mal


Reviewed on: 24 Dec 2017

Brittany is wonderful to work with, very sweet, funny, helpful, understanding, and fixed a few minor glitches immediately to make our vacation wonderful. She has helped my family twice now plan our Disney World vacation and both times everything was just perfect. Thank you Brittany, we love you!

Best cruise advisor

By: Beachgirl


Reviewed on: 28 Dec 2018

It was wonderful working with Brittany Sexton, best travel advisor you will ever meet.

Another wonderful Disney vacation!

By: Leah


Reviewed on: 22 Feb 2018

Brittany is wonderful to work with! She has assisted us with several vacations now and is always quick to answer ALL of my questions and provides super helpful advice! I appreciate and highly recommend Brittany!

Bucket list trip to Banff!

By: Cecilia


Reviewed on: 28 Mar 2018

Brittany was knowledgeable, prompt, and helped us save money. She has a very nice personality and seems to go the extra mile when helping clients plan trips.

Brittany is Awesome!

By: KLDB


Reviewed on: 29 Mar 2018

Working with Brittany is always a great experience! She has planned many Disney trips for us, as well as helping us plan and book other vacation spots. It’s so nice to have someone who is knowledgeable and so helpful working with you...especially if you’re trying to tackle Disney for the first time, or first time in a long time. We are now seasoned Disney people, but my husband always still wants me to book with Brittany. It’s nive knowing someone else can take care of something for you before but also DURING your vacation, so that you can focus on having fun and relaxing! I highly recommend using Brittany!!!

Adventures by Disney montanada

By: Beth


Reviewed on: 27 Jul 2018

Brittany is always very helpful, caring and enthusiastic!

Brittany is THE BEST

By: TravelingKLDB


Reviewed on: 18 Sep 2018

Brittany has been helping us plan trips for years! She is wonderful!!! Brittany is patient with all of my random questions and always happy to help!

Disney World 2018

By: hledford


Reviewed on: 02 Oct 2018

It was great working with Brittany! I am so use to doing everything myself when I'm planning our family vacation, it was so nice to let someone else do it for me! She was able to get everything we wanted! I would definitely recommend her to anyone that is planning a Disney vacation.

She's great!

By: Lauren


Reviewed on: 12 Oct 2018

She's awesome, very prompt in her communications and is flexible with the level of help you need for your trip. I like to plan, so I primarily utilize her for booking, and I take care of the rest!
Not Recommended

Ok

By: Yellow


Reviewed on: 04 Nov 2018

She was nice but I felt it was hard to get in touch with and misleading on some things.

So helpful!

By: Allison


Reviewed on: 24 Oct 2018

Brittany was so nice and helpful and really organized our trip with 17 people. I could not have done it alone!

Awesome trip

By: OanJ


Reviewed on: 30 Oct 2018

Brittany was a gem to work with. She was quick to respond. Explained how things work and was always available to give advice/opinions.

Two Thumbs Up!

By: Amanda


Reviewed on: 11 Nov 2018

Brittany is great to work with! She is very knowledgeable and eager to share what she knows! She answered all my questions quickly and I will use Brittany for all my travel needs!!

Great Travel planner!

By: bonedoc


Reviewed on: 09 Dec 2018

wonderful-- she was thorough and detailed. Nice to travel without any issues. Great travel plan to The Turks and Caicos!

Brittany was fabulous

By: Monica


Reviewed on: 05 Dec 2018

Responsive - helpful - thoughtful - ontop of the plans - cannot day enough good things about her! My wedding and honeymoon would Not have flowed this well without her!

Amazing!

By: Ashley


Reviewed on: 05 Dec 2018

Brittany was very easy to worth with. She always answered my questions in a timely manner and helped us to plan a perfect honeymoon!!!x

My travel agent is a mind reader!

By: Kit


Reviewed on: 15 Dec 2018

She is amazing. Everything she planned for our trip and cruise was perfect, her suggestions were imaginative and no details left to chance. She knew the things we would enjoy on our Disney Fabtasy cruise and there was not a single disappointment. Brittany is my Disney go-to from now on.

11 Day Cruise

By: ALISON


Reviewed on: 27 Dec 2018

Brittany was so wonderful to work with. She took such good care of us before our vacation and was always available to help when I needed her. Our trip was great and I would recommend Brittany to anyone. Thanks Brittany you are the BEST.

New Years Disney trip

By: Beth


Reviewed on: 09 Jan 2019

Great as always!

Norwegian Cruise

By: Matt


Reviewed on: 21 Jan 2019

Brittany was amazing. We decided to take a last minute cruise with our kids over New Years. We knew our options would be limited, but she found an amazing cruise for a very reasonable price. She made the process extremely easy and was very knowledgeable, answering all of our questions. We would definitely recommend Brittany and will use her for our future trips!

Always helpful!

By: Leah R.


Reviewed on: 03 Mar 2019

We love working with Brittany! This is probably the 4th or 5th trip she has booked for us and as always, she was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. This was the first non-Disney trip she’s booked for us and it was a great success! She’s always quick to respond to my many questions. She makes great recommendations.

Great travel agent

By: Cathie


Reviewed on: 28 Mar 2019

Brittany was always available to answer any questions no matter how trivial! She planned a wonderful trip for us and I would definitely recommend her to others!

Brittany Sexton

By: KM


Reviewed on: 30 Mar 2019

Brittany is so great to work with! She is knowledgeable and handles the planning portion so all we have to do is travel and have fun, while knowing everything is properly booked!

the best customer service

By: Gulia


Reviewed on: 21 Apr 2019

Brittany always go way beyond our expectations. She's so professional and so kind, love her personal touch and all the help!!! Thank you for our goodies in the room and sweet present for our baby boy!!!! Brittany true angel and always make our dreams come true

Brittany Sexton

By: Jeremy Reiser


Reviewed on: 02 May 2019

Brittany went above and beyond; extremely helpful; provided excellent service

Cozumel2019

By: Cozumel2019


Reviewed on: 14 May 2019

Great and overall response while on her own vacation/travels. Easy - very guiding and helpful. I will reach out to her again for sure in the future!

Fantastic experience!

By: Jill


Reviewed on: 07 May 2019

Brittany was fabulous! She responded to me regardless of time, made me feel important and was very knowledgeable! I can’t wait to use her again!

DisneyWorld

By: AULady


Reviewed on: 19 May 2019

Working with Brittany was absolutely awesome!!! She worked very hard to give us the best Resort and helped us with the dining plan and events that were happening.

Awesome!

By: SMGeary


Reviewed on: 28 May 2019

Brittany is the most thoughtful and thorough travel agent - Highly recommend!

Brittany Sexton Review

By: Daniel Paul


Reviewed on: 16 Jun 2019

Brittany was such a pleasure to work with, very detailed, to the point, offers very good suggestions, great with follow up. As you can tell, our experience with Brittany was perfect. She is such a pleasure to work with (not just a smile but very knowledgeable), we will continue to leverage Brittany's expertise for future excursions!

Excellent

By: Nikkie


Reviewed on: 21 Jun 2019

Brittany was great in helping us plan for our Jamaica trip! Very professional, always followed up, even checked on us when we got back home! We were so happy with her, we’re already planning a trip to Europe for next year with her! We can’t recommend her enough.

Disney Magic

By: Kristin


Reviewed on: 15 Jun 2019

Awesome. She took care of every detail to help us make our trip magical.

WDW summer 2019

By: Beth


Reviewed on: 30 Jul 2019

Great as always!

Brittany is the best!

By: Maryann


Reviewed on: 18 Jul 2019

I can’t say enough on Brittany’s personal touch when planning our vacations. Our recent trip to Disney with our family was perfect. We all had a magical time. Except for the extremely hot temperatures which was not in anyone’s control, we couldn’t have asked for a better time. Lots of memories we made by all with Brittany’s help & experience. She is the ultimate Disney lady.

Disney Family Vacation

By: Daniel Paul


Reviewed on: 28 Jul 2019

Brittany is a true professional geared towards ensuring our family had a wonderful Disney experience. She is very detailed, quick to respond, and very knowledgeable about the Disney experience. I would recommend Brittany in a heartbeat - she is great!

Fantastic London trip

By: sue


Reviewed on: 25 Aug 2019

Brittany is incredibly thoughtful. She thinks of everything you'll need including everything you'd never think of, and she makes everything as smooth and convenient as possible. We started with one vacation plan and completely switched to another and she rolled with it beautifully and made our London adventure far better than we would have thought possible.

Hot Air Balloon Feista & Santa Fe

By: Celia


Reviewed on: 17 Oct 2019

As usual, Brittany is the best!! She handled our reservations and assisted with trip planning. This girl's trip was awesome! And by using Brittany / Virtuoso, we received bonuses like breakfast included at a high end resort.

WDW weekend

By: Beth


Reviewed on: 30 Oct 2019

Great as always. Managed to get me a last minute room at Grand Floridian in a sold out hotel. Thanks for always going the extra distance!

Fantastic trip!

By: Pam


Reviewed on: 13 Nov 2019

Brittany was very responsive to my emails and she created a very memorable experience for my entire family. She was able to make suggestions that were appropriate for the ages of our kids and line up all of the dining options and extras we were hoping for. I would highly recommend using her for your Disney planning needs!

Best vacation advisor

By: Lisa


Reviewed on: 17 Nov 2019

I wouldn't work with anyone else for any of my vacations. Brittany Sexton is the best travel advisor.

Working with Brittany Sexton, you will have access to:

  • - Special perks and extra amenities
  • - An experienced travel guide whom you can rely on before, during, and after the trip
  • - Exclusive luxury resorts and properties
  • - Once in a lifetime experiences

Explore with the Best

Virtuoso Advisors are constantly pushing the boundaries in unique travel experiences.
Alliance programs are unique tailored experiences exclusive to travelers working with Virtuoso Travel Advisors.
learn more
  • United States - All
  • Canada
  • United Kingdom
  • France
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Norway
  • Spain
  • Dominican Republic
  • Turks And Caicos Islands
  • Iceland
  • Costa Rica
  • Greece