Rosann Glantz 

Glencoe, IL United States
Why work with an advisor? 
 
Travel Specialties
Interests
  • Beach & Sun
  • Family Travel
  • Air Travel
  • Hotels
  • Meeting & Incentive Travel


Destinations
  • United States - All
  • Costa Rica
  • France
  • French Polynesia
  • Germany
  • View More...
Selling Travel Since
1970
Languages
  • English

My Background

I believe I was destined to be in the travel industry. My first job in high school at a local travel agency sparked a love of travel and even more than that , an excitement for new experiences.  More than 28 years ago , I founded Suburban Travel of Glenview , Illinois and discovered that my passion lies in sharing my experiences with our clients, allowing them to have travel adventures that are genuinely satisfying.

In 2011, Suburban Travel merged with Lake Shore Travel,  creating a staff of savvy travel specialists whose collective goal is to create personal experiences for our clients. Our advisors develop relationships with their clients, enabling them to design unforgettable journeys taylor made to specific interests and tastes. We would love to utilize our passion and knowledge to fulfill your travel adventure.  

Places I Have Traveled


Reviews and Recommendations for Rosann Glantz

0%

of 11
guests
recommend


Virtuoso Verified Traveler

All reviews are from confirmed guests sharing exclusive insights

Sort reviews by

she's a pro

By: eddie


Reviewed on: 05 Oct 2013

not sure what trip we're talking about, so we'll just say, all of them are good

Highly Recommended

By: cands


Reviewed on: 08 Dec 2013

We have worked with Rosann for over 30 years and she has always done an excellent job.

Highest Recommendation

By: KK


Reviewed on: 05 Jan 2014

Rosanne is the best in the business and we feel fortunate to have her leading our travel team. She thinks of all the details and we have happily used her for 35 years. We are extremely satisfied customers!!!

THE HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION

By: Tom C


Reviewed on: 22 Jan 2014

What a doll! No one will take better care of your travel needs than Rosann. I have been working with this professional lady for 30 years and she can do anything! My daughters and my wife find her easy to deal with and she has travel knowledge unknown by many. In a few words, she really cares about her clients. She can ALWAYS be counted on. She has an extraordinary staff that is always available.

The best there is. Amazing follow up. If you have a problem, you need help - she is it!

By: etcjr


Reviewed on: 26 Feb 2014

By: Not provided


Reviewed on: 05 Mar 2014

Rosann was terrific.  Responsive and totally keyed in to what we were looking for.  All arrangements worked perfectly - very smooth from end to end.

Rosann is an exceptional agent. Almost a super hero of the industry.

By: HHH Rareform


Reviewed on: 10 Apr 2014

I have been working with Travel agents most of my career and once I met and started working with Rosann I knew I never had to look any further. Rosann has an amazing work ethic and does not let the ball drop. (Ever) I am afraid that I have been forever spoiled by this seasoned professional and as I explained to Rosann many times, she is exceptional and a very trusted and relied upon resource. 

Indispensable!

By: GMO


Reviewed on: 01 May 2014

Having Rosann as our travel agent has been life-saving.  She coordinates trips for our family of 5 that fit our needs perfectly.  She has great ideas and always steers us in the right direction.  I tell everyone that they should be calling her. I cannot imagine trying to plan a family vacation or even just a weekend get-away with my husband without her.  Everything she does is first class.

Excellent!

By: Not provided


Reviewed on: 13 May 2014

Travel

By: DB


Reviewed on: 03 Oct 2014

Rosann is the best!

Working with Rosann Glantz, you will have access to:

  • - Special perks and extra amenities
  • - An experienced travel guide whom you can rely on before, during, and after the trip
  • - Exclusive luxury resorts and properties
  • - Once in a lifetime experiences

Explore with the Best

Virtuoso Advisors are constantly pushing the boundaries in unique travel experiences.
Alliance programs are unique tailored experiences exclusive to travelers working with Virtuoso Travel Advisors.
learn more
  • United States - All
  • Costa Rica
  • France
  • French Polynesia
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Puerto Rico
  • Mexico
  • Anguilla