Terri Stanfield CTC, DS, MCC

Santa Ana, CA United States
An independent affiliate of World Travel Bureau - SANTA ANA
 100%
Recommended
72
Reviews
 
Travel Specialties
Interests
  • Adventure
  • Family Travel
  • Independent Tours
  • Ocean Cruising
  • River Cruising


Destinations
  • United States - All
  • Australia
  • Canada
  • Ireland
  • New Zealand
  • View More...
Selling Travel Since
1982
Languages
  • English

My Background

Fun? Culture? Country counting? Generational travel? Special occasions? Graduation? Honeymoon?

I can make it happen! Give me your thoughts and I will put them into a perfect itinerary just for you; for anywhere in the world.

With several years of traveling and many successful client trips, my personal contacts and knowledge can help you make the right choices. I have earned Master Cruise Counselor and Certified Travel Consultant degrees!

Available weekdays plus most weekends and holidays also!

Give me a call to let me know your dreams and I will help you with the planning and details plus the best advice on traveling. Questions? I can get answers.

Places I Have Traveled


Reviews and Recommendations for Terri Stanfield

100%

of 72
guests
recommend


Virtuoso Verified Traveler

All reviews are from confirmed guests sharing exclusive insights

Sort reviews by

The best !!

By: JWK


Reviewed on: 23 Nov 2013

Terri is a jewel ! She gives the best advice, anticipates all needs and solves all problems that arise with traveling. We are repeat customers for a good reason.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Highly Recommended

By: Ruth


Reviewed on: 23 Nov 2013

I "stumbled" upon Terri by accident in planning a trip to London and Ireland three years ago. I was stunned by her follow through, terrific choices, and planning. I have used her ever since, and never once have I been disappointed.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

What a GREAT trip !!

By: Larry


Reviewed on: 24 Nov 2013

Terri took very good care of us. Everything she said would happen did. We had never taken a cruise before, so Terri walked us through all the paper work and took care of all the details. Her extensive experience was a real blessing for us. We know whom to call next time.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Highly recommended

By: Grandma Cilla


Reviewed on: 15 Dec 2013

I have dreamed of some day going to Machu Picchu. It has never been possible before, but now I have the opportunity. Terri is making my dreams come true. Her suggestions and expertise in booking my trip has been a most enjoyable experience. I couldn't be more excited. I will be traveling without a companion, but I feel completely safe and in good hands. Thanks so much.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

By: INKY


Reviewed on: 28 Mar 2014

  Loading comments. Please wait...

Great Spring Break Vacation!

By: Joanne


Reviewed on: 11 Apr 2014

Our family has been working with Terri for over 13 years!  The Mauna Kea is an understated, old school Big Island Hotel with THE BEST BEACH!!  We rented paddle boards and paddled with our children  every morning in the bay.  We took a day off from the beach and went zip lining in Umama, saw the waterfalls and visited the volcano!  Families return year after year to the Mauna Kea.  If you are looking for a family vacation without the glitz, but with the beauty and the beach, this is it!!Thank you Terri!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Highly recommend Terri

By: Not provided


Reviewed on: 12 Apr 2014

  Loading comments. Please wait...

Highly Reccommend

By: bbrown


Reviewed on: 25 May 2014

Terri is a fantastic agent. She helped us to plan our Honeymoon and we had never been to Hawaii before. Terri planned some fantastic spots for us and even gave us ideas that were not typical tourist destinations. Her style as an agent treats you more like a family member who's going on vacation than a client. She is always immediately responsive and her planning skills are great. 
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Highly recommend

By: JT


Reviewed on: 25 May 2014

Terri has taken care of me for the last several years.  She always gets me the best deals at the greatest places!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Highly Recommended!

By: 7RMary


Reviewed on: 05 Jun 2014

We went with four other couples on this cruise but were the only ones to use a travel agent.  At the end of the trip, all the others asked for Terri's number.  They were very impressed with her attention to details and the little freebies she found for us!  Thank you, Terri, for another fun trip!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Highly Recommended

By: JT


Reviewed on: 11 Jul 2014

I call upon Terri to book me the best rooms at the best hotels with all the Virtuoso perks. She responds to my emails so quickly.  I sent her an email this morning, as I was looking for a hotel in Napa at the last minute. Terri almost immediately responded and within minutes, I was booked. Thanks, Terri!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Highly Recommended

By: Ruth


Reviewed on: 25 Jul 2014

Once again, Terri has put together a wonderful, complicated trip.  She alerted us to any special offers on the ship, including something called an amenity package that gave us dinner in Caneleto and a card for each of us that allowed up to 15 beverages/day for the whole trip --- meaning more than enough to provide us with free drinks (and no gratuity) the whole time.Terri's follow through is exceptional and she is very partient ---
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Very Organized

By: Three boys plus1


Reviewed on: 04 Aug 2014

Traveling as a single mom with three boys, Terri made me feel very secure in making sure I had all the information I needed for my cruise and flights. Already booked my next trip with her assistance!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Long time relationship

By: glo


Reviewed on: 30 Aug 2014

Terri always does a wonderful job as a travel agent. I highly recommend her.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Perfect planning again!

By: KF


Reviewed on: 05 Oct 2014

Terri helped me with a quick getaway cruise. It was very organized and she had all my previous information on file which made planning this trip quick and easy.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Wonderful!!

By: Cindy


Reviewed on: 25 Oct 2014

Terri was very helpful as she always is! She was wonderful in helping us put together a trip at the last minute!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Thanks for your exceptional help and Virtuoso amenities

By: Mike1950


Reviewed on: 29 Oct 2014

We stayed at the Four Seasons Wailea resort for 11 days to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary. Everything about the resort was superior and exceeded our expectations. The service, food, and the shear beauty of the property was exceptional. We loved the local artists that displayed their beautiful works of art. They were also very interactive with the hotel quests. When we return to Maui, we look forward to staying at this lovely resort again.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

efficient and always available for our needs

By: Milly3477


Reviewed on: 04 Jan 2015

Called Terri less than a week notice and she was able to get us a great deal. Arrived in our room in the evening and found a nice snack waiting for us, compliments of Terri. Thank you Terri
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Always a pleasure

By: Mary7R


Reviewed on: 04 Feb 2015

We always enjoy the ease of planning and booking a trip with Terri; however, we were disappointed with our experience on the Royal Caribbean Navigator. We had been on the Navigator only 8 months before and had a wonderful trip. On this one, the service was severely lacking. The dinner service was slow, and beverage service was almost non-existent. Seemed like they had severely cut their staff. Disembarkation was smooth and easy, though!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Great service

By: dlj


Reviewed on: 21 Feb 2015

Terri always does an outstanding job. We have never been disappointed in any trip that was planned by her.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Excellent service!

By: LizD


Reviewed on: 30 Apr 2015

Terri is very helpful and gave us great advice! She's a true pro!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Adams & Butler Ireland

By: Priscilla


Reviewed on: 07 May 2015

The trip was everything I had hoped for. The hotels were lovely. The itinerary brought us to all the places that we wanted to see.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Spectacular Service

By: Ricky Starbuck


Reviewed on: 09 Jun 2015

We have been clients of Terri Stanfield for nearly a decade, and I would never consider anyone else as our travel professional. Without question Terri is: dedicated, reliable, responsible, efficient, professional, expert, and friendly. She has booked numerous luxury cruises for us as well as Virtuoso hotels and other travel experiences. I trust her implicitly, and I have recommended her to my friends and family. She has always been "there" for us in person, by telephone, by email, by social media, or by text message - whether within or outside the USA. No doubt about it - she is a precious GEM!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Expert, confident, friendly service

By: D Stuck


Reviewed on: 10 Jul 2015

Very impressed with the service received from Teri. Since I knew what I wanted for the cruise, she made sure it happened, and, she also offered other suggestions, etc. and shared her experiences. Very professional and very friendly. She answered any questions I had and made sure to communicate when things needed to be done - filling out paperwork, booking excursions, etc. I appreciate her very much.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

SantaFe Girls Trip

By: GoGo


Reviewed on: 07 Sep 2015

It was great !!! We loved the Rosewood Hotel. The service was wonderful and the food was excellent . No complaints !
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Above and Beyond

By: Jane


Reviewed on: 11 Oct 2015

I rate Terri A #1. We had 18 happy people in our group - all pleased with Terri and the arrangements she made. Can't get any better than that.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Knowledgeable, professional, fun--she'll work hard for you!

By: JP


Reviewed on: 24 Oct 2015

Not only does she know everything there is to know about every place you'd want to visit, but she works hard to put together the trip of your dreams. Her expertise and enthusiasm, as well as her availability, make her an outstanding travel expert and agent. She's a 10+!!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Extremely helpful and knowledgable!

By: DonnaC


Reviewed on: 10 Dec 2015

Terri was instrumental in getting us an excellent price and fabulous cabin location. She made herself available for an questions or concerns that we may have had. We look forward to working with her and World Travel again.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Panama cruise

By: Wkcyndi


Reviewed on: 12 Dec 2015

We had a wonderful time. Thanks to Terri we received upgraded rooms and since we were traveling with friends we had connecting rooms. That was great. The ship was very nice. The staff was the best. Great food, entertainment and excursions. The information provided on the ports was top notch. Thank you Terri for making sure we had a fabulous cruise.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Awesome Panama Canal Trip!!

By: Tina


Reviewed on: 10 Dec 2015

We had an awesome cruise through the Panama Canal! All of our staterooms were together and that was nice and unexpected! We thoroughly enjoyed the ports we stopped at, however, they were too short. and with nine days at sea, there wasn't enough to do on the ship. We had a great time with our friends and played a lot of cards! Thank you Terri for the onboard credit and for grouping our staterooms together! Loved the trip!!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Excellent Service

By: Gene


Reviewed on: 18 Dec 2015

Terri Stanfield did an excellent job booking the trip to Punta Mita and followed through with all of my requests in an expert fashion.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Outstanding in every way!

By: Jimmy27


Reviewed on: 01 Jan 2016

Our first experience with Globus Tours and we were really happy with every aspect of the tour. Well planned, all the best highlights, never a wait for anything. Hotels were great and all included meals were terrific! We had a very small group and an excellent tour director as well as the best bus driver ever. We had so much fun and truly enjoyed every minute!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

All information was presented in a very timely manner

By: MHB


Reviewed on: 06 Jan 2016

Easy to contact and gave detailed answers to our questions.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

A+++ Experience

By: kpg


Reviewed on: 18 Feb 2016

Terri was absolutely wonderful! What an added service she provided to our trip. We will 100% use Terri again in our future travel arrangements.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Great Service

By: James


Reviewed on: 11 Apr 2016

great experience -- exceeded all expectations.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Great Experience

By: Bonnie43


Reviewed on: 26 Apr 2016

We had a great time on the Rhine River cruise we recently went on. the staff on the Avalon Imaginery was terrific and helpful. the food plentiful and tasty. our room was great but small. once we unpacked, put our suitcases under the bed, had the staff remove an unnecessary chair, it was better. We received an outline of the next day's activities including a map on our beds when we returned from dinner. the daily excursions were well developed, well organized and we enjoyed the activities. it was evident that the success of the excursion depended on the information provided by and the enthusiasm of the tour guide. for the most part they were terrific but some were better than others. I had two favorite cities: Heidelburg and Amsterdam. I would highly recommend it.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Travel Plans by Terri Stanfield

By: amelie


Reviewed on: 03 Nov 2017

Have worked with Terri Stanfield for many years. She is the BEST from my view point.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

killing it

By: the bier hog


Reviewed on: 13 Nov 2017

Terri know her stuff and makes sure everything is 100% Thank you Terri
  Loading comments. Please wait...

The "Couldn't Do Enough For You" Hotel

By: Monty13


Reviewed on: 30 May 2016

Plus points were: friendly welcome; attention to all details; brilliant Paris location; delightful, beautifully appointed rooms; free upgrade as a Virtuoso guest; complimentary Virtuoso cheese lunch spread; comfortable guest area; plentiful breakfast; willingness to provide dining out advice too. No real negative points, although it was not cheap!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Very efficient

By: holgum


Reviewed on: 29 Jun 2016

Terri reserved our hotel stay in Miami and everything was great!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Professionalism Par Excellence!

By: 93021 Traveler


Reviewed on: 30 Jul 2016

Recently, we spent nearly three weeks in France, and due to Terri Stanfield's expertise and recommendations, every aspect of our vacation was perfect! Without question, the Hotel L'Esprit Saint Germain on the Left Bank in Paris was the most delightful and wonderful home away from home for us. Terri had stayed there herself (many of her recommendations are personal ones!) and knew that we would love it. It's located in the 6th Arrondissement near shops, restaurants, cafes, and bars. Absolutely perfect! I'm delighted that we've been able to work with Terri for nearly ten years now, and I'm looking forward to more world travel experiences planned by the finest travel professional available! I wanted to mention that on a winter trip to Barcelona, Terri booked us into the Hotel Arts Barcelona. The service, youthful enthusiasm of the hotel team, and accommodations could not have been better. Terri's recommendations are always great ones, but the Hotel Arts Barcelona was one of the best!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Professional. Dedicated. Reliable.

By: Ventura County Traveler


Reviewed on: 30 Jul 2016

We have relied on Terri Stanfield for almost ten years and trust her judgment and reliability without question. We have relied solely on her expertise with almost a dozen Regent Seven Seas Cruises, and she always is able to secure us the best accommodations and some wonderful extra treats. Recently, she booked us with Made for Spain; our travel experiences in Madrid and Barcelona were perfect in every way due to Terri's recommended hotels, activities, and adventures. She is the consummate travel professional and is always available and ready to help us. Being a part of the Virtuoso network allows her access to some of the world's best hotels and travel experiences. Without question or hesitation, I recommend Terri, World Travel, and Virtuoso - certainly a winning combination!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Once Again -- Great work!

By: James


Reviewed on: 02 Sep 2016

My wife and I had a wonderful time in Charleston SC last weekend and appreciate the perks that Terri was able to secure for us. Once again, great work. Thank you!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

friendly & expert svc

By: Jim


Reviewed on: 13 Sep 2016

Terri did a fantastic job helping us plan & book our vacation. She listened to what we wanted and planned everything around that. We booked a 3 city tour (Dublin, London & Paris). Dublin was fantastic. The hotel and staff were great. they went out of their way to be sure we had the best experience possible. The Monograms rep was a great help planning and arranging tours. Our stay in London started out great, but I ended up in the hospital and had to end our trip early. Terri was great advising us on how to get home and helping contact the insurance people. We hope to be able to go back and see what we missed & will absolutely be using Terri when we do.

Fantastic suggestion!

By: Debbie 5159


Reviewed on: 19 Sep 2016

Her suggestion of the Un-Cruise Adventure was fantastic! We had a great time and everything was well organized. Terri always does an excellent job of making sure everything is in order so we never have to worry about anything.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Rome to Dubai

By: Jack


Reviewed on: 29 Nov 2017

Terri was very professional and personable...very nice to work with. We will (and have) used her again.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Extraordinary Personalized Service

By: Moorpark World Travelers


Reviewed on: 29 Sep 2016

Terri Stanfield provides the finest travel advice and personalized service that one could imagine. It has been a pleasure to work with her for many years, and we look forward to our association continuing for more to come. Without question, she has our highest possible rating, and we could not be more pleased with her work for us. She watches out for every detail, keeps us informed of anything that needs our attention, makes sure that we get the best possible prices, and is completely and totally dependable. Our most recent trip involved a cruise to the Baltic on the Regent Seven Seas Voyager as well as extended time in Copenhagen and Stockholm. Every idea and suggestion that Terri made turned out to be a memorable experience that we will treasure for a lifetime.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Princess Cruise

By: Jilly Bean


Reviewed on: 06 Oct 2016

We had a wonderful time! We were pleasantly surprised how well Princess organized. We had a three minute ride on Uber from our marina where we parked to the cruise terminal. Super easy! No hassles even though this was a larger ship than we usually like. There were so many activity choices that I really enjoyed! the food and entertainment was great!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Terri is awesome!

By: Lizdonnelly


Reviewed on: 17 Oct 2016

Terri is #1 in our book! We always rely on her for our travel needs. She's the best!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Professional, Friendly and Available!

By: 7RMary


Reviewed on: 19 Oct 2016

We travel with friends who book their own travel, and we always get little extras by booking with Terri. We never worry that we'll make a connection, and Terri is always responsive when we encounter a little snafu. We really appreciate the personal, caring service and know that we can count on Terri's experience and prompt attention!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Wonderful trip!!

By: Margie13


Reviewed on: 17 Oct 2016

Ireland was beautiful -- the landscape was so green! Our driver, Patrick, for the whole week was beyond excellent! In Copenhagen, we had a special dinner in Tivoli Gardens for our Anniversary --one that we will never forget.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Excellent advice and service

By: Larry


Reviewed on: 18 Oct 2016

The Tauck Tour recommended by Terri Stanfield met and exceeded our expectations. The accommodations were excellent and the service was friendly and punctual. Most impressive was the overall attention to organizational detail that made what was a very extensive trip quite stress free. We may wish to use Tauck Tours again in the future but would hope to avoid connections through London's Gatwick airport after an overnight flight from LAX.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Available - Efficient - Fun

By: sis


Reviewed on: 24 Oct 2016

So helpful in every way. Took our ideas and preferences and crafted a great adventure at a price we could afford.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Great Location

By: Lizdonnelly


Reviewed on: 02 Nov 2016

The Ritz is great... a bit dated, but excellent service and location. Piano player in the lobby was a fun bonus to come home to each evening!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Expert, friendly & competent service

By: Sandy & Norm


Reviewed on: 02 Dec 2016

We had a fantastic cruise on the Ruby Princess! Thank you for your 'over-the-top' voucher for a bottle of Asti Spumante with with which we celebrated our 41st Wedding Anniversary!! We had a wonderful time with our family. The weather was warm enough to take our granddaughter swimming two days when we were able to pry her away from the 'Kid Zone', which she loves!! It was so relaxing to be disconnected from the internet and telephone, so much so that we took advantage of the discounts that Princess was offering while we were on-board. We have booked another cruise for 2017 which we would like you to manage for us. Thank you again Terri for helping to make this another wonderful family vacation memory.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Top Notch Planning & Service

By: Michelle G


Reviewed on: 20 Dec 2016

From the start, Terri asked us the right questions to determine what kind of trip we wanted. Her recommendations were spot on! The locations, hotels and tour company she chose were amazing. We will definitely use Terri for our future travel plans!!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Great

By: Jak


Reviewed on: 27 Feb 2017

Terri is very helpful and personable. She definitely knows and loves travel!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Key West

By: Anonymous


Reviewed on: 02 Apr 2017

Always a pleasure
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Amazing Trip

By: elliott


Reviewed on: 08 May 2017

Working with Terri is always wonderful. She is very responsive to questions and always easy to get a hold of. The primary purpose of my latest trip was to propose to my fiancé (she said yes) and Terri was very helpful in the planning process. The trip could not have gone better. I would recommend Terri and World Travel Bureau to anyone.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Italy

By: MyAmy


Reviewed on: 07 Jun 2017

Working with Terri is very easy. She's always available even with the 3 hour time difference.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Harmony of the Seas Cruise

By: Bobby


Reviewed on: 24 Jun 2017

Outstanding, Terri stayed on top of our reservations and even saved us some money when a promotion became available after the initial booking. The Air-to-Sea suggestion worked out perfectly with Royal Caribbean. Terri took care of us from the planning stage of a cruise for our family to the final day of the cruise, Terri even helped us with a matter when we were at sea.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Amazing trip that exceeded expectations!

By: Don Pettinger


Reviewed on: 07 Jul 2017

Terri was extremely easy to work with. After listening to what we would like to accomplish on our vacation she set out and created the most amazing package for us. Everything that she planned for us from airfare to transportation worked out seamlessly. From the moment we boarded the airplane to start our vacation to the moment we boarded the plane to come back home every part of the trip was perfect. There was no stress at the airport getting picked up and being taken to our hotel or being taken from our hotel to the cruise ship. Every person we dealt with was extremely polite and professional. Terri did a wonderful job of helping us like excursions based on what we wanted to do. Each of these excursions were simply amazing. When we spoke with other guest about the excursions we were doing and what we had accomplished they felt a little let down by what they had done. Terri is an amazing travel agent and we highly recommend her.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Great!

By: Liz


Reviewed on: 08 Jul 2017

Terri is a pleasure to work with!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Land if the Midnight Sun

By: Dlj


Reviewed on: 10 Jul 2017

Great! Terri always makes sure that travel plans are never an issue. Always stress free.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

let's do it again!

By: Gretchen winter


Reviewed on: 19 Aug 2017

We are already looking forward to calling Terri to plan our next cruise. Viking of course. I have recommended Terri to a couple of friends, but you have to understand we live amidst very old folks in a retirement community. They're mostly pretty tight with their assets......they might live longer than their funds will cover. We're just very fortunate that we know Terri and she does such a good job!!!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Amazing Advisor

By: Moorpark Traveler


Reviewed on: 31 Aug 2017

Terri is an amazing person, a consummate travel professional, and totally and completely dependable.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

World's Best Travel Advisor

By: JP


Reviewed on: 02 Oct 2017

Terri Stanfield is a pleasure to work with. She works hard to meet our needs, makes wonderful suggestions, and is a creative problem solver. Her knowledge and work ethic make our trips very special.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Terri Review

By: Jody


Reviewed on: 09 Oct 2017

Terri was great!! Always up beat and smiling. She handled any problems and very professional.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Terri is great!

By: Wendy


Reviewed on: 26 Nov 2017

Terri is wonderful, kind, and does a great job. Thank you!
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Outstanding trip!!

By: Chuck L


Reviewed on: 30 Nov 2017

Superb. Terri planned an amazing trip in Vietnam with knowledgeable tour guides, high customer service, and an itinerary that was executed light clockwork. Cannot say enough good things about our experience. Terri is very responsive and and great connections with quality tour operators.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Terri is absolutely the best

By: Missey


Reviewed on: 04 Dec 2017

It was a pleasure working with Terri. She looks for things to make your trip better for you. Such as better air flights and perks. She stays on top of all details and keeps you well informed. We have worked with Terri for close to ten years and will continue to use Terri for our travel. By the way she not only has assisted us with our big trips but also short trips.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Review of Terri Stanfield

By: K


Reviewed on: 06 Dec 2017

Terri is thorough and timely. Her responses to inquiries were prompt. She was also very generous in providing surprise 'perks' for us when we arrived on the cruise ship. She arranged for specialty dining, a bottle of wine, and additional on-board credit. When we returned from our trip, she followed up with us and provided additional information regarding travel insurance.

Working with Terri Stanfield, you will have access to:

  • - Special perks and extra amenities
  • - An experienced travel guide whom you can rely on before, during, and after the trip
  • - Exclusive luxury resorts and properties
  • - Once in a lifetime experiences

Explore with the Best

Virtuoso Advisors are constantly pushing the boundaries in unique travel experiences.
Alliance programs are unique tailored experiences exclusive to travelers working with Virtuoso Travel Advisors.
learn more
  • United States - All
  • Australia
  • Canada
  • Ireland
  • New Zealand
  • United Kingdom
  • Ecuador
  • French Polynesia
  • Greece
  • India
  • Kenya
  • Peru