Honey Mistry 

Waterbury, CT United States
Why work with an advisor? 
 100%
Recommended
91
Reviews
 
Travel Specialties
Interests
  • Adventure
  • Beach & Sun
  • Family Travel
  • Honeymoons
  • Safari


Destinations
  • United States - All
  • Barbados
  • Cayman Islands
  • India
  • Italy
  • View More...
Selling Travel Since
1986
Languages
  • English
  • Hindi

My Background

Honey Mistry believes that the ultimate success of a client’s travel experience begins with what ‘matters most to YOU.’

Her dedication to the travel industry began in her birthplace, India, (34) years ago. Since launching & developing her career, she has passionately leveraged the many insights & experiences she’s gained during her own worldly travels to create customized trips & memories for her esteemed clients. Although she can willingly and ably assist with all geographic destinations and travel ‘type’ interests, her destination specialties and focus are on Antarctica, Africa, Australia, Caribbean, Europe, Hawaii, India, New Zealand and Morocco,

Her personal favorite travel collaborations are those involving customized, independent itineraries, for individuals, families & and multi- generational excursions.

Additionally, she brings great value to luxury cruising, soft adventure travel, off the beaten path resorts, and honeymoons/ destination wedding packages.

Honey looks forward to the opportunity of sharing with you her love of travel & life in the hopes of making all YOUR travel dreams a reality!

Places I Have Traveled


Reviews and Recommendations for Honey Mistry

100%

of 91
guests
recommend


Virtuoso Verified Traveler

All reviews are from confirmed guests sharing exclusive insights

Sort reviews by

Excellent vacation.

By: Tom and Carol


Reviewed on: 18 Aug 2013

Excellent trip, worry free. As always, Honey takes care of all the details and we just have to enjoy the vacation. Also got us a significant break on the room rate, even after the plans had been made.

Very highly recommended

By: Itchy Feet


Reviewed on: 13 Aug 2013

Honey is always prepared to go above and beyond what's required in order to ensure that my travel experience is as good as it can possibly be. I have only had excellent service from her. I also value the little thoughtful, personal touches that are her signature. I strongly recommend Honey as a very competent professional who is almost like a friend to us.

Highly recommended

By: Christiede


Reviewed on: 15 Aug 2013

Honey is an excellent consultant. Always thinking ahead and anticipating what we might need. Her recommendations are spot on and are perfectly planned. Never a need to worry about anything when Honey is involved. She is a pleasure to work with and a delightful person. We would highly recommend her to friends and family.

By: Char


Reviewed on: 22 Oct 2013

Highly Recommended. She was wonderful, easy to work with, and so very helpful with all my questions.

WOW!!!

By: Sanfelipejohn


Reviewed on: 19 Oct 2013

Dealing with Honey Mistry was a JOY!! We had numerous phone conversations. She portrayed herself as a pro, pleasant, efficient, responsive and articulate. I don't do many guided tours but because of the way this one came off, I would seriously consider another and would consider no one other than Honey to make the arrangements. She's an amazing person.

Honey is the best.

By: Rusty


Reviewed on: 19 Nov 2013

Honey always does a great job for me.

Fantastic

By: Brendan


Reviewed on: 09 Jan 2014

Honey did an excellent job putting together our exotic adventure to Peru and Galapagos including figuring out some of our peculiar requests - we've recommended her to several friends!

Honey is absolutely the best!

By: JB


Reviewed on: 20 Nov 2013

Once she has even an idea of what you're looking for, she makes it happen; and is there to assist should any obstacle arise (although these are rare). Her knowledge, contacts, experience are extensive, making possible good prices and creative suggestions for places to stay & activities. I speak from many years' acquaintance which has included trips in the U.S., Europe, & the Caribbean.

Honey is the best

By: HS


Reviewed on: 20 Nov 2013

I have been using Honey to arrange my personal vacation travel for many years. Her own worldly travels give her a range of insights that many other travel agents simply do not have. She works hard and gives me confidence that when my travels begin, all with occur exactly as we planned.

Very competent

By: DRS


Reviewed on: 19 Nov 2013

We have booked a 15 day cruise to celebrate our 50th anniversary and have found Honey very well informed about the cruise, cruise line and the details that will help us through the planning stage. She is detail oriented and her follow through has been excellent.

Excellent Trip

By: Tom


Reviewed on: 19 Nov 2013

Our trip was logistically complex but everything went very well. The hotels selected in Dubai & Morroco were all great as well as all tour / guide arrangements. Honey always does and execeelnt job for us!

Honey

By: Denis


Reviewed on: 21 Jan 2014

Professional and courteous, Honey is always trying to find better alternative. She is friendly and warm. Would recommend her to other travelers.

Highly Recommended

By: Zo


Reviewed on: 05 Jan 2014

Honey did an amazing job with helping me get my ticket, coordinating my schedule with fellow travelers, keeping me informed of changes along the way and making sure that everything went as smoothly as possible. Great job!

THE BEST

By: Lo


Reviewed on: 20 Feb 2014

HONEY IS ABSOLUTELY THE BEST….ENOUGH SAID!

Highly Recommend

By: Pam


Reviewed on: 10 Mar 2014

Once again, Honey did a great job arranging our trip!

Navigating the world with comfort and confidence.

By: Tom


Reviewed on: 06 Apr 2014

Honey handles all of our complex and distant travel with skill and patience.  We are always pleased with the properties, resources, and services she recommends and provides.  We have used Honey for almost a decade now and it keeps on getting better; it's great to have an agent that knows you well!

I highly recommend Honey She is very efficient

By: Irene


Reviewed on: 02 May 2014

The Viking River Cruise was fantastic.  I would do another cruise with them, and also use Honey as my travel agent. She makes sure everything is in order and we are comfortable with the arrangements.

Excellent as always

By: lolo


Reviewed on: 26 Apr 2014

We have used Honey several times and she never disappoints us. She is always friendly, considerate, timely and a pleasure to deal with. She follows-up and makes sure everything is perfect! We will use Honey over and over because she is AMAZING!

Amazing agent

By: Tira


Reviewed on: 03 May 2014

Honey is a very warm, knowledgeable, and responsive travel agent. I used her services to book a complex trip to the Mayan Riviera for a family reunion in April 2014. She is the first travel agent I have used and she was definitely worth every penny for her services. If she wasn't familiar with a hotel, she would check with her co-workers. When there was a glitch in the resort's reservations, she and her company went above and beyond to fix the problem, even reducing our bill and throwing in a few extra amenities to make up for the issue. When a personal tragedy occurred right before our trip, Honey also showed extreme sensitivity and resourcefulness to help us with our arrangements. Not only is Honey an amazing agent, but an amazing person. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking for a great experience.

Highly recommended

By: Christie


Reviewed on: 02 Jun 2014

Honey is the consummate professional and will do everything in her power to make your holiday a perfect one.  She is very knowledgeable in all areas relating to our travel destinations, from the Mediterranean Sea, to Spain, to Alaska, to Costa Rica.  She never ceases to amaze us with her outstanding suggestions and ideas.  I look forward to working with Honey on a continuing basis as she has become a friend and partner in all of our travels.  

Extremely thorough with great follow up

By: Royce


Reviewed on: 23 Jun 2014

Very pleasant to work with! Great attention to details. Follow up was outstanding. She even monitored our flights and called us when our flights were delayed and made appropiate schedule changes. Would highly recommend her to any other client.

excellent service

By: GeoKatie


Reviewed on: 27 Jun 2014

Honey Mistry is the best travel agent we have ever had.  She is knowledgable about all aspects of travel, is caring, and searches for the best deals.  We recommend her highly.

Highly Recommend

By: K and A


Reviewed on: 26 Jun 2014

Honey provided marvelous and professional guidance in selecting and planning all aspects of our recent Mediterranean cruise experience.  She is very in-tuned with issues/needs and works diligently to resolve any challenges and ensure a successful vacation.  Her follow-up in attending to details and securing needed information is excellent.  Further, Honey truly cares about each client and their travel experiences!  She is the best!

Terrific Service

By: Leslye


Reviewed on: 17 Aug 2014

Thanks, Honey, for amazing service all around! All our reservations worked out perfectly. And your attention to the details of all our needs was most helpful. We will always recommend you. You are the best.
  Loading comments. Please wait...

Great customer service!

By: JulieS


Reviewed on: 04 Nov 2014

Honey coordinated a European river cruise for our group of 6. She should have an award for tolerating 6 different (strong) opinions - and being able to bring us together for a wonderful trip! Honey was available 24/7 to answer questions and assist. She checked in often during the trip to see that all was going well. We will use Honey again.

Expert service

By: gucci97


Reviewed on: 04 Mar 2015

Once again Honey did a wonderful job of meeting our travel needs. Her professionalism and knowledge are unsurpassed.

Expert friendly service!!

By: Anna28


Reviewed on: 15 Mar 2015

Honey is always professional and responsive! She makes wonderful suggestions and is very accurate with all of the planning details. Truly a pleasure to work with!!

Always incredibly helpful

By: Michael


Reviewed on: 20 Jul 2015

Honey is always very responsive and helpful regardless of how much, or how little, of our trip we are looking for her help on

The very BEST!!

By: JH


Reviewed on: 08 Aug 2015

Will, in fact, already have, booked another river cruise with Honey. That says it all. She will work diligently to get the best deal for her customers.

Simply the BEST

By: Christiede


Reviewed on: 14 Aug 2015

Always wonderful personal service. Honey goes above and beyond with all of our travel needs.

Superb Arrangements

By: Jim


Reviewed on: 03 Nov 2015

My month in Brazil was superbly arranged from start to finish! The airline reservations were precise & exact, right down to assigned seats that were always excellent! I was particularly pleased with the transfers in Manaus from airport to hotel (arrival at midnight!) and from the end of my river cruise on the Rio Negro (at 07h30|) back to the airport. In both instances the transfer agent had a clearly visible signboard with my name and each was a competent Anglophone. The cruise on the Rio Negro and briefly Rio Solihones -- their merger creates the actual Amazon -- was great fun even though (or, rather, because) the Motor Yacht Tucano was not a luxury vessel! Service aboard was first-class with ample & excellent buffets at breakfast, lunch & dinner, and the two guides/naturalists were very knowledgeable about terrain & wildlife as well as enthusiastic on every excursion (four & five times daily). Only downer was the Tropical Hotel that is overrated & not value-for-money. Thanks again!

Above and beyond!

By: JulieS


Reviewed on: 17 Nov 2015

And yet again it was a pleasure to work with Honey for our recent vacation - a complex SE Asian trip. We had a group of 7 to manage and her attention to detail was certainly appreciated. From multiple visas to a variety of hotels in different countries. My husband and I had an unexpected interruption to the last 3 days of our trip and Honey was instrumental in assisting our early return home. Another example of why it's important to use an expert travel specialist for traveling! Thanks so much for being our partner in our travels, Honey!

Detailed service and follow through

By: Coco


Reviewed on: 20 Nov 2015

I would highly recommend Honey! 23 day trip with 10 flights and 6 hotels. Didn't miss a beat and hotels great. Honey would check in with us to see if we had any issues.

A True Professional who Cares

By: CLSK & TCK


Reviewed on: 03 Dec 2015

We have been working with Honey on all our cruises in the last few years and we will continue to work with her in the future. She is just a wonderful human being in addition to be a capable travel professional.

Over 20 years of outstanding service

By: The good looking guy


Reviewed on: 22 Jan 2016

Air Travel plans excellent Food on Tahiti Nui- outstanding worth business class just for the food Windstar Cruise excellent - the most beautiful islands Tahiti legends were very good Sofital Hotel Moorea is the most beautiful hotel . We had over water bungalow ,but the worst food ( apparently the norm on Moorea hotels) Luckily there are good restaurants that will pick you up and drop you off. Rudi's, Moorea Beach Club and Mahogany

Attentive to detail and expert advisory services

By: Leo


Reviewed on: 16 Feb 2016

Honey has been amazing and she is thoughtful and checks in with us before, during and on vacation. She does a great job of recommending extraordinary places within our stated budgets. She goes far and beyond the call of duty and I would use her services again and again.

Thorough friendly service.

By: Old Guy


Reviewed on: 10 Jul 2016

Went out of her way to be helpful and thorough!

Very knowledgeable

By: Suellen


Reviewed on: 02 Jun 2016

Honey was very helpful when we were exploring options for our latest trip. Once we selected our package, she was with us the entire way making sure we had the information we needed, plus any support required during our trip. She made travel carefree for us. It felt like we had a personal concierge who was always there.

Excellent Trip!

By: Happy to Travel!


Reviewed on: 06 Jun 2016

Thank you to Honey for planning another success trip! We travelled to Quebec City and everything went smoothly and we loved our hotel. Honey Mistry is the best!

friendly and very patient service

By: nickname? none


Reviewed on: 10 Sep 2016

Honey has, over the years and in relation to many of my different trips, always been extremely helpful and courteous; with complicated air travel connections and hotel reservations (most recent example: my trip to Iceland) she has been invariably patient and helped find the best arrangements in a vast field of good and not-so-good options. There is no doubt in my mind that when I need travel help, I will without any hesitation turn to Honey. Whenever the occasion arises, I recommend her without hesitation to any of my friends. I am convinced all travelers who seek her help, will be as satisfied as I am - and have been for years.

Another "Best Trip Ever"!!

By: NP


Reviewed on: 21 Sep 2016

We had another excellent trip planned by Honey. All her recommendations were spot-on and we had a great time.

Amazing trip

By: Robin


Reviewed on: 15 Dec 2016

We had an excellent trip to Jordan and Egypt. We had no concerns regarding our safety or security. A&K Egypt had someone at the airport, the hotels and the cruise to make sure we were well taken care of and had no issues each and every day. Both in Jordan and Egypt we had tremendous guides and drivers. More than just reciting the facts and figures, the guides provided an education on the culture, politics, economy and religion. For example, we sat In a Mosque with our Egyptologist and had a comparative religion discussion. The accommodations were top of the line. I highly recommend this trip. I will note that this was not a relaxing vacation. Each day we were on full day excursions seeing amazing historical sites. If you are looking for sun and the beach, this is not the trip for you.

Excellent Service as usual

By: Dave


Reviewed on: 05 Jan 2017

great recommendation- looked after three families some coming from France with aplomb Everyone had a great time What we have come to expect from Honey

Amazing honeymoon!

By: Alex


Reviewed on: 13 Feb 2017

Working with Honey was fantastic. She planned our amazing honeymoon to Thailand. Every little detail of the trip was perfectly curated all the way down to the small notes and amenities we received upon arrival at the various hotels. Honey was personally invested in our experience on our honeymoon and ensured it was a once in a lifetime trip!

Portugal

By: Rusty


Reviewed on: 13 Feb 2017

Outstanding service. Honey set up everything to accommodate the fact that I am in a wheelchair, and although Portugal is not a good country for handicapped people, she set up accommodations and tours that worked. Great job.

organization personified-recommendations outstanding

By: AND


Reviewed on: 23 Feb 2017

Honey, Exceptional organization Airline flights- Meet and greet at the airport, arrival one day earlier with hotel arrangement smooth! Honey is outstanding never failed to provide excellent service for the past 30 years or so ( she started as a child) Uniworld We just returned from a Nile river cruise and would like to say what a great trip it was from beginning to end. Everything was first class from our hotel The Four Seasons to our.river boat Tosca the staff at both venues were so friendly and professional we were sad to leave them. Our tour guide Ahmed was exceptional we all loved him he really made Egypt come alive for us All in all this trip went above and beyond our expectations We would highly recommend it to anyone considering a visit to Egypt

She is the best

By: TCK


Reviewed on: 25 Apr 2017

She is just wonderful to work and we will continue to leverage her expertise and work with her on future cruises.

Honey

By: Alyson


Reviewed on: 01 May 2017

Fabulous and easy, as always

Honey

By: WAYNO


Reviewed on: 08 May 2017

Great, responds with timely info, keeps items in price requested, locations and support info always good, knows the business

Africa

By: Jim


Reviewed on: 23 Aug 2017

Easy and pleasant.

Greenland/Iceland

By: Tammy


Reviewed on: 14 Sep 2017

Honey was very helpful and planned an amazing trip for me and my sister-in-law. She was so easy to work with and was extremely thorough

Beyond Excellent!

By: lynne


Reviewed on: 13 Oct 2017

Honey, was responsive, informed, kind and available for questions, advice and suggestions, I could not have asked for a better service. She extended herself in every way to inquire as to what I wanted and deliver it promptly. Throughout our interactions I felt her goal was to do her best to create the best experience for me on my trip.

Trip to Ethiopia, Land of Origins

By: NP


Reviewed on: 13 Nov 2017

Working with Honey is always a pleasure. She answers all my questions and has really done her research to make sure my travel experience is a memorable one. No question goes unanswered and no detail is too small for her clients!

Great person to work with!

By: CLAKWAN


Reviewed on: 05 Jan 2018

Honey is alway very responsive, thorough in planning our trip, attentive to the details and, most importantly, always keep our interests her top priority

Honey's Review

By: TravelBug


Reviewed on: 13 Jan 2018

We have worked together a long time very successfully without ever meeting in person. Honey is efficient, prompt and thorough, and a pleasure to interact with.

Southwest trip

By: Rusty


Reviewed on: 29 Jan 2018

Honey is great, as always. I can be sure when I book something with her that everything will work out as planned.

Our Travel Guru Honey Mistry

By: DNA


Reviewed on: 28 Mar 2018

We have been working with Honey for the 30 yrs- (she was a child when we first met her) She is meticulous in her attempts to get us the best of every project we ask her to pursue We generally do about 3 or 4 trips per year and she is always the one we choose to ensure that our trips are perfectly planned We are very fortunate to have Honey as our travel advisor P.S, We went of a Virtuoso event in Antigua which we thought was absolutely first class

Pleasure to work with

By: FOB


Reviewed on: 28 Apr 2018

It is always a pleasure to work with Honey. She knows just what my family likes and needs. Whether it’s lots of details or just flights Honey is always thorough and takes care of it all. She knows just the right vacations for us and helps us find the right places to stay. I highly recommend working with Honey!

Brussels

By: lucky


Reviewed on: 09 May 2018

VERY INFORMATIVE, PUTS YOU IN PLACES THAT ARE TO YOUR LIKING AND PRICE RANGE, QUICK RESPONSE

A&K China

By: Robin


Reviewed on: 31 May 2018

Honey and I have worked together for years. Honey is very easy to work with.

our trip to Utah

By: kay


Reviewed on: 07 Jun 2018

GREAT no words could describe ,every thing ran like a clock work many thanks to her help assistance as always many thanks Honey

Windstar trip to Alaska

By: DNA


Reviewed on: 15 Jun 2018

Honey is the best Detailed info is the norm along with the best deals We will continue to delight in working with her 30/40 . yrs is not a long time really!! DNA

travel arrangements and travel insurance

By: Happy Wanderer


Reviewed on: 12 Jul 2018

Really helpful - complicated multi person trip planning was made easier with Honey's help

The Best Safari Ever

By: NP


Reviewed on: 05 Oct 2018

Working with Honey is fantastic! She knows exactly the vacation for me!

Finest Travel Advisor Ever Encountered

By: Anne


Reviewed on: 29 Oct 2018

Planning this trip had to be extraordinarily difficult with the parameters we set forth for Honey, something I didn't realize until we were in the throes of our trip. Her amazing attention to detail, steel-trap memory, thoughtful consideration of personal preferences and personality, genius out-of-the-box ideas, unending research and sheer grace were the keys to a life-changing trip. I would never undertake such an excursion without Honey's guidance. She believes anything is possible and leaves no stone unturned in delighting her clients. Her demeanor is enthusiastic and authentically joyful. Her excitement about our trip made us anticipate the adventure with great glee. I am already trying to decide which trip I'd like her to plan next.

Mississippi trip

By: Rusty


Reviewed on: 26 Nov 2018

She is the best!

Honey

By: Tom


Reviewed on: 02 Dec 2018

Honey did an Excellent job & she is great to work with and very thorough.

Arizona

By: Rusty


Reviewed on: 09 Jan 2019

Excellent as usual.

Cancun Trip

By: Tom


Reviewed on: 05 Jan 2019

Excellent as always!

Quick & helpful

By: Jim


Reviewed on: 23 Jan 2019

Easy relationship, prompt responses to queries, clear array of alternative options, and excellent followup.

Telluride

By: Tom


Reviewed on: 08 Feb 2019

Great as always!

Honey Mistry

By: Rusty


Reviewed on: 12 Mar 2019

Honey is excellent, as always.

Honey

By: Tammy


Reviewed on: 18 Apr 2019

Honey is always a please to work with. She is so knowledgeable, professional and kind. She goes to great lengths to ensure a wonderful trip

India

By: Thankam


Reviewed on: 12 Apr 2019

As always, delightful, absolutely supportive, and wonderfully complete.

Moscow

By: Tom


Reviewed on: 13 Apr 2019

Great as always, Honey always does an excellent job for me and my family!

Fredericksburg, TX

By: Tom


Reviewed on: 24 May 2019

Great as always. There were aircraft maintenance delays and then severe weather delays on my return trip on a Saturday. I reached out to Honey and she kept informed about gates for tight connections (due to the delays) and also "protected" me on later flights. Thanks for taking such good care of me Honey!!

Disney World

By: Tom


Reviewed on: 11 May 2019

Great, as always !

Top-tier & Best of the Best

By: Julianne


Reviewed on: 15 May 2019

Honey gives 1,000% to every trip she plans, from round-the-world to weekend getaway. She considers ideas and potential hassles you never thought of, doing everything humanly possible to give you the experience of a lifetime, every time. Her demeanor is assuring, calm, professional and I've never known anyone who gets things done graciously & effectively in the most challenging situations (flight cancellations, hotel mishaps, transportation issues, disappointing service). She seems to pull rabbits out of hats and is full of pleasant surprises! I hope never to work with another travel advisor.

Tauck Yellowstone

By: David and Anne


Reviewed on: 03 Jun 2019

As always working with Honey is a blast Always makes the you feel comfortable all will be well Second trip this year organized by her, two more in planning stage Here's to another 30 years working with Honey!!

North Pole A Magical Trip

By: Shu


Reviewed on: 20 Jul 2019

Honey has planned several trips for me and always made them Easy and effortless. She offers great suggestions to make the Trip better than you new it could be! Her attention to detail is unequaled.

Excellence incarnate

By: Jim


Reviewed on: 14 Jul 2019

Easy, informative & prompt in all aspects.

Best travel agent

By: K


Reviewed on: 20 Aug 2019

I have worked with Honey for many years on multiple trips per year. She is thorough, knowledgeable and always comes through with whatever trips we want/need. Whether it Is a trip from start to finish or just pieces of a trip Honey is there to help us plan it out. If we have a trip planned and something unforeseen happens (like a volcano erupting on the Big Island when we were supposed to stay there) Honey handles it all for us. We are a large family but Honey always manages to find us the perfect vacation spots. I will continue to work with Honey planning trips with my kids while they’re at home, and then plan to work with her after they are gone traveling the world again with my hubby.

Honey

By: Jimmy


Reviewed on: 26 Aug 2019

Fantastic. Honey goes out of her way to personalize your needs. Jimmy

Honey

By: Tammy


Reviewed on: 11 Sep 2019

As always, Honey was extremely helpful and so easy to work with.

Another Great Trip

By: NP


Reviewed on: 26 Sep 2019

Honey is a real travel goddess! She is knowledgeable and always works to provide a fantastic experience.

Honey

By: Rusty


Reviewed on: 18 Oct 2019

Always a pleasure.

Expectations Exceeded!

By: Anne


Reviewed on: 22 Oct 2019

I've lost count of how many trips Honey Mistry has made magical for me. Just this afternoon I told a friend how indispensable Honey has been in anticipating the unanticipated, ensuring joy every step of the way, and creating 'wow' experiences while affording clients opportunities for renewal, peace and rest, too. She planned our stay at Palacio del Inka down to the last detail. The hotel staff was marvelous, particularly a 42-year-veteran of the hotel, bellman Goyo Delgado. The top-notch breakfast buffet included dairy-, gluten- and cane sugar-free options. The bar and restaurant were lovely. Some may mind the absence of air conditioning; it did not bother me. Property-wise, trust Honey to steer you in the right direction for your wishes and budget. She knows what she is doing, and knows the city very well.

Honey

By: Lucy


Reviewed on: 27 Oct 2019

Excellent!!! Our fourth big trip that we planned with her. Will be back. Have referred others to her.

NYC to Southampton 2019

By: QM2 2019


Reviewed on: 01 Nov 2019

Well I must admit it is getting a bit boring working with Honey after nearly 30 years She just keeps organizing trips that we can't complain about I suppose we will just have to put up dealing with the best travel consultant in the USA . Sorry we couldn't the "world" because there maybe someone out there who maybe equal to Honey Tanks Honey PS Next trip - Crystal Jan 2020 Coming soon!!

The Ultimate Travel Experience

By: AMM


Reviewed on: 05 Dec 2019

Honey Mistry never fails to surprise with top-tier service that goes above and beyond. Her many thoughtful touches for my most recent Italian getaway included organizing unexpected upgrades, treats in the suite, transfers, ticket arrangements, food & beverage credits, and a staff who treasures her professionalism and warmth as much as I do. We customers are not the only ones who sing her praises; virtually every staff member at every property does the same. She is unsurpassed.

Working with Honey Mistry, you will have access to:

  • - Special perks and extra amenities
  • - An experienced travel guide whom you can rely on before, during, and after the trip
  • - Exclusive luxury resorts and properties
  • - Once in a lifetime experiences

Explore with the Best

Virtuoso Advisors are constantly pushing the boundaries in unique travel experiences.
Alliance programs are unique tailored experiences exclusive to travelers working with Virtuoso Travel Advisors.
learn more
  • United States - All
  • Barbados
  • Cayman Islands
  • India
  • Italy
  • Morocco
  • Saint Lucia
  • Anguilla